u go n spy at her when she playing netball rite?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You sure it's long hair, not shoulder-length hair? After all, she got constantly play ball games one hor.![]()
Okay.Originally posted by Pitot:long la.
pitot, it goes without sayingOriginally posted by Pitot:u go n spy at her when she playing netball rite?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:pitot, it goes without saying
I so not eng. Maybe hisoka eng.Originally posted by Pitot:u go n spy at her when she playing netball rite?![]()
she's a blondeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I so not eng. Maybe hisoka eng.
Just struck my head, she black hair or dyed hair?
Liar Liar tits on fire!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I so not eng. Maybe hisoka eng.
can tie wan?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I so not eng. Maybe hisoka eng.
P.S: I was just thinking if she long hair then play ball her hair hit the opponent how?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Please lah. Now semester ended. Still got practice meh?
Liar Liar t[b]its on fire!
still ask if her hair wad colour.. u wanna go spy on her rite..[/b]
Oh yeah.Originally posted by Pitot:can tie wan?![]()
maybe u spy liao.. den u took pictures of all the netball team with their profile. den u wanna match n see who is alfagal..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please lah. Now semester ended. Still got practice meh?![]()
Movie?Originally posted by Pitot:maybe u spy liao.. den u took pictures of all the netball team with their profile. den u wanna match n see who is alfagal..movie in the making..
yea.. the movie where a guy tortures n kidnap all te netball gals..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Movie?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:What movie is that?
[b]yea.. the movie where a guy tortures n kidnap all te netball gals..jkjk.../b]
new one.. written by me..Originally posted by CoolMyth:What movie is that?![]()
so notti...nothing more than a kissOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw fungi, hows ur gf?
still healthy i presume? what happened in uk stays in uk? or is there sth to look forward to 9months later?![]()
oxford...the question is....where is the kiss placed?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:so notti...nothing more than a kiss
alex has a vivid imagination...you flowers better watch out
Is this Bar?Originally posted by alexkusu:oxford...the question is....where is the kiss placed?
details! details!
speakin of lurkin..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Is this Bar?
Use your imagination lor
How come you have pics of alfagal? You not lurking around with camera phone I hope?
\Originally posted by alexkusu:goose?GOose?
how does it tastes like?
i bought a can of goose meat.....has been lying around for bout 3-4years now