eh mayi!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yo ho! Who called for me?![]()
Yup?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh mayi!![]()
looking for u....![]()
i got hit with the most easiest thing in computerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup?![]()
1 + 1 = 10Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got hit with the most easiest thing in computer
binary code![]()
aiya..so far its okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1 + 1 = 10
Online hard to teach lah... saying is easier.
Just now that they to the base of 2, just like logarithms is base 10.![]()
I don't know hex to decimals.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..so far its ok
i doing well with the exchange with binary and decimals
but i stuck if have to change hex to decimals
any shortcut tips?
i got shortcut for binary to decimal
No lah, only that programming is really too tiring.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi drunk arh? got typos so early in the night![]()
how was school today?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, only that programming is really too tiring.![]()
oh ya..how do u hex to binary arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know hex to decimals.
I only know binary.
i offline arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pup, you offline to avoid Rin ar?
Rin also offline.![]()
Don't ask me. I don't know. Just use computer's calculator can liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya..how do u hex to binary arh?
i know A = 10![]()
Then? Online meh? I whole day no see you and Rin, I thought you two really went to off handphone and MSN.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i offline arh?![]()
today teach give us hex..then want use to change to binary and decimalOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't ask me. I don't know. Just use computer's calculator can liao.![]()
Seem to be easy, but give me a hard time.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how was school today?![]()
i was having lecture instead of in the com lab ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then? Online meh? I whole day no see you and Rin, I thought you two really went to off handphone and MSN.
Huh? Can write clearer? 7A6 is hex, not binary, cannot change. Unless you are talking about ASCII.Originally posted by StarPuppy:today teach give us hex..then want use to change to binary and decimal
7A6
change to binary and decimal
if really that caseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pup, you offline to avoid Rin ar?
Rin also offline.![]()
see la..never pay attention in classOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seem to be easy, but give me a hard time.
Cool....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was having lecture instead of in the com lab ma..
i went online at 8 to find u..u not online either![]()
Where got? Today I was never on sgforums, until school ended.Originally posted by StarPuppy:see la..never pay attention in class![]()
teacher wrote 3A7Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Can write clearer? 7A6 is hex, not binary, cannot change. Unless you are talking about ASCII.
no la...just that our standard of living higher so some of our gals expect more...they say they are not cheapOriginally posted by alexkusu:so ur saying sg girls are money sucking ah...
actually, arent there any asians gals u have met so far? y did u choose sg girl? or did she choose u? details! details! same lab? same neighbourhood?![]()