I don't have Skype.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if really that case
we go on Skype bah....![]()
kidding..i restart my MSN![]()
cool arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool....
I was offline from 8.15am to 9.30am because my juniors got test.
But was online from around 7 plus to 8.15am.
u say like u machiam messengerOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:now that I have got the ant and the puppy to meet...having done my good deed for the day, I must go buy chicken wings.
Binary only got 0s and 1sOriginally posted by StarPuppy:teacher wrote 3A7![]()
write in binary and decimal
i also blur![]()
ya..i knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Binary only got 0s and 1s
Hex got 0 to 9 and ABCDEF
Decimal only 0 to 9
Get it?
I wasOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u say like u machiam messenger![]()
I treat you.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:now that I have got the ant and the puppy to meet...having done my good deed for the day, I must go buy chicken wings.
chicken wing is very fattyOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:now that I have got the ant and the puppy to meet...having done my good deed for the day, I must go buy chicken wings.
Darn... is I get your question wrongly. He asks you to convert them to decimal and binary right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..i know![]()
wah..mayi so generous mood tonight arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I treat you.![]()
hex to decimal and binaryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Darn... is I get your question wrongly. He asks you to convert them to decimal and binary right?![]()
*takes Milo*Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..mayi so generous mood tonight arh![]()
i treat u a cup of milo
*gives a cup of milo to everyone in the crapbox*![]()
Use calculator lah. If not, read up lor. Binary to decimal and vice versa I know. Hex no way. I won't bother to learn until I got free time.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hex to decimal and binary![]()
hey.. hi starblue. I came in the same time as you!..Originally posted by starblue:back from tuition. and it's pay day too.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hi toofree. hi bear.... so is the outing really on? who's confirm going now?
Originally posted by the Bear:no idea.. in club 30, only the glutton av wants to go.. but then, anything to do with eating too much, he wants to go
maybe everyone waiting for their cholestrol level to fall from insane levels to mildly dangerous levels first?
lurkingOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
how come tonight bo lang in SH ah?
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno leh.. maybe they're out to see the spectacle of a bear eating grass?
Because I'm not human ma. AI ant.Originally posted by starblue:![]()