u cant be in a remote town...u still have an internet connection rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think i can explain ur car dreams.. either u have been masturbating to 350Z's or spanking Jeremy Clarksons monkey... he he... used ot watch him late at night when reach home after Dennys~! So hows the hot chicks man ?
Me ? i am in a remote town ..as u know, Sarawak Sate election just kicked off today. Nomination n stuff.. i am down here to experience it n learn stuffs.. n also stand under teh damn sun from 8 to 11.30.. sigh...
i bet she likes her man hairy... not to mention..blonde curly chest hairs too~!Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus wear clothes..ironed or not..then wear hoodie or jacket over so no one can see
so alfa, u like hairy legs or smooth?
yes i dun deny ironing is a chore, but e sense of satisfaction after that......is....hmmm goodOriginally posted by the Bear:ironing is a chore..
until you get the knack of doing it..
used to iron the week's clothes on sunday evening... but these days, i wear a uniform to work, which doesn't need ironing..
last time i shave my arm just for funOriginally posted by alfagal:i like mine smooth lar....
guys cant b smooth lar...not manly liaoz...*ahem*
ur speaking as if alfagal is the type of girl who goes for fatty ang moh with lots of cash ehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i bet she likes her man hairy... not to mention..blonde curly chest hairs too~!![]()
Well.. i am on 56k.. so slow.. not used to slow internet.. sigh.. this town needs some developement. I voting for my uncle ..he he...quite interesting if u think about it.. now i know the true meaning of peopl power! I thought there was gonna be riots..anarchy.. get to turn over busses n stuff.. but damn.. so damn peaceful..sigh..Originally posted by alexkusu:u cant be in a remote town...u still have an internet connection rite?
so, who ru voting for? u knw..even up to now, i dun even knw the name of my city's mayor...
wat hot chicks? i duno any...they so action...dun wana knw a simple person like me
*weeps*
wahaha!Originally posted by alexkusu:last time i shave my arm just for fun
my then gf rubs her face on my arm n go OOOOH...OOHHHHHHHH OHH
-_-"
alohaOriginally posted by udontknowme:hello...
no pls, no hairy chest..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i bet she likes her man hairy... not to mention..blonde curly chest hairs too~!![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i like mine smooth lar....
guys cant b smooth lar...not manly liaoz...*ahem*
she did say she likes guys with hairy arms or legs or chest hairs ma.. i am cursed with smooth skiin..damnit... hairless.. such a curse... not befitting a person like me.. DAMN U!Originally posted by alexkusu:ur speaking as if alfagal is the type of girl who goes for fatty ang moh with lots of cash eh
how insulting!
who is ur uncle?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. i am on 56k.. so slow.. not used to slow internet.. sigh.. this town needs some developement. I voting for my uncle ..he he...quite interesting if u think about it.. now i know the true meaning of peopl power! I thought there was gonna be riots..anarchy.. get to turn over busses n stuff.. but damn.. so damn peaceful..sigh..![]()
...whats a mexican wave??Originally posted by alexkusu:aloha
*does mexican wave*
since when?Originally posted by BadzMaro:she did say she likes guys with hairy arms or legs or chest hairs ma.. i am cursed with smooth skiin..damnit... hairless.. such a curse... not befitting a person like me.. DAMN U!
i guess so gua...its like a cat rubbing against ur ankles..Originally posted by alfagal:wahaha!
so cute...mus have been quite sweet but comical
yeah i was wondering tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:...whats a mexican wave??
lol
the curse of nakednessOriginally posted by BadzMaro:she did say she likes guys with hairy arms or legs or chest hairs ma.. i am cursed with smooth skiin..damnit... hairless.. such a curse... not befitting a person like me.. DAMN U!
eww alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:the curse of nakedness
well..better than being hairy ma..u never know wats growing underneath those jungles of hair
Well, he holds to assistant minister posts.. he just re-run. he has juridiction over the entire division ma..Originally posted by alexkusu:who is ur uncle?
actually hor...wat positions is he going for? mayor? councillor?
then i go cast my special overseas vote![]()
i was thinking of "Honey, I shrunk the kids" ...n how everything is big n suchOriginally posted by alfagal:eww alex
k la.. maybe u didnt say u like... or specific about any parts.. but i assumed so casue u said more manly ma..Originally posted by alfagal:since when?
i dun wanna know ma.. i seriously dun wanna know...*shivers*Originally posted by alexkusu:the curse of nakedness
well..better than being hairy ma..u never know wats growing underneath those jungles of hair
assistant minister to who? tahi mahmud ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, he holds to assistant minister posts.. he just re-run. he has juridiction over the entire division ma..