see crows attack his bits....Originally posted by the Bear:we chop him up to little pieces and then throw bits of him up
either that or we allow his multiple personalities to do the wave
yes? how can i help u madamoiselle?Originally posted by alfagal:but there is only one of alex..
how to do a 'kallang' wave?
thats ok.Originally posted by the Bear:i hate you!
sounds wrong...Originally posted by BadzMaro:see crows attack his bits....
herpes is not all that bad la...at least its not aids or watOriginally posted by BadzMaro:If u know how many kinds of herpes n how they spread.. trust me.. u would not go out to anywhere where there are people k. Thing with herpes is .. it can spread by contact of saliva or sweat.. imagine clubs..sweaty ppl..ppl with herpes.. uuurrrgh... or go gym.. bastards who dun use the towels to wipe the equipment after use...
*shivers* i dun wanna be growing no mushrooms on my body~!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:thats ok.
i still win cos I HAVE THE BROWNIES!!!![]()
dawg foodOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to go get something to eat..
cherry garcia, chubby hubby, phish food or choc brownie mix?
woof woff!Originally posted by udontknowme:dawg food
thats what U think.. most ppl dun even know what herpes is. So many ppl got herpes n they dun know... man.. young man.. u are yet to fully understand the power of herpes A , B , C ,D dunno got so many or not.. my point is..yes.. its not as deadly... but its still something its not gonna go away like that *Originally posted by alexkusu:herpes is not all that bad la...at least its not aids or wat
i see u have been reading up...ur obviously a guilty man.Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats what U think.. most ppl dun even know what herpes is. So many ppl got herpes n they dun know... man.. young man.. u are yet to fully understand the power of herpes A , B , C ,D dunno got so many or not.. my point is..yes.. its not as deadly... but its still something its not gonna go away like that *
its HOT HOT HOT!!!Originally posted by alfagal:its v warm tonight? or issit me..feeling heaty
Originally posted by alfagal:its v warm tonight? or issit me..feeling heaty
u can eat all the kaya waffles u want boy...Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, if ur uncle wins, feel free to buy me a waffle iron
i miss kaya waffles![]()
ur treat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u can eat all the kaya waffles u want boy...
well... he he. no ma.. i aware of this kind of thing one... heh heh...Originally posted by alexkusu:i see u have been reading up...ur obviously a guilty man.
well, wat can u expect ma? play dirty, get dirty lor..
*takes off his shirt...*Originally posted by alexkusu:its hot huh?
girls, feel free to take ur clothes off
*listens to nelly song 'Its getting hot in here' *![]()
ask him go for castration.. no balls, no problem lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well... he he. no ma.. i aware of this kind of thing one... heh heh...
i just wanna let u guys know ma.. he he... coz i know my friend last time fuk this girl.. n his balls kana swollen need his boys carry him to hospital man...shiet..![]()
eh..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur treat?
hmm..in that case, i should ask for the sky also hor...![]()
the last time i went cbu...alex to song was really popular TUO DIOOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*takes off his shirt...*
*moves very silently towards the brownies tray*Originally posted by udontknowme:thats ok.
i still win cos I HAVE THE BROWNIES!!!![]()
ar ? what u mean.. iam 100% guy hor... confirmed with my 12 incher here..Originally posted by alfagal:maro u gal ar?
*ironing clothes...urghz...think i will b doing it for e next hr or so.....*
sauna....