12 inch my iBook la, mai tua kang la abang..Originally posted by BadzMaro:12 inch... u know.. 12 inch ? *koks ur head* neeh... the schlong ? the behemoth ? anaconda ?
don't ask me. I'm an innocent chap.Originally posted by seow:orh...
So it should be some japanese slippers ll bought?
Whats he gonna do with a butt floss?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:12 inch my iBook la, mai tua kang la abang..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:don't ask me. I'm an innocent chap.![]()
show what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:really !! sigh....
i show u when we meet...
i bet u help floss ppls but hor..heh..heh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:don't ask me. I'm an innocent chap.![]()
hee...Originally posted by LazerLordz:it has Land-Rover prints on it. can't see it in the 2005 catalogue..probably new this year.![]()
dang.. faux pas again.Originally posted by the Bear:if so innocent, why go around brandishing soap?
looking to drop it around?
me no stupid lar..Originally posted by BadzMaro:12 inch... u know.. 12 inch ? *koks ur head* neeh... the schlong ? the behemoth ? anaconda ?
show him what my 12inch schlong can do to him from behind... if he wants it in the face.. i gonna leave a baseball bat mark on his cheeks... *slurp*Originally posted by seow:show what?
brokeback?![]()
nah, flipflops worn out, so decided to buy a new pair. And since I'm paying that kinda price, I might as well get a slightly flashy one.Originally posted by alfagal:hee...
u like those kinda stuff horz...
i always pass by e shop n wanna buy one..buy nv...
Originally posted by alfagal:me no stupid lar..
jk can not?
Originally posted by seow:MOE lowers A1 grade from 75 above to 66.6!!!
meat grinder invent for what ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:show him what my 12inch schlong can do to him from behind... if he wants it in the face.. i gonna leave a baseball bat mark on his cheeks... *slurp*
Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah, flipflops worn out, so decided to buy a new pair. And since I'm paying that kinda price, I might as well get a slightly flashy one.
You like havaianas too?![]()
yup.Originally posted by the Bear:someone reading www.talkingcock.com?
oww...Originally posted by BadzMaro:show him what my 12inch schlong can do to him from behind... if he wants it in the face.. i gonna leave a baseball bat mark on his cheeks... *slurp*
Alien Talent.Originally posted by the Bear:someone reading www.talkingcock.com?
wat!~Originally posted by seow:MOE lowers A1 grade from 75 above to 66.6!!!
Originally posted by LazerLordz:meat grinder invent for what ?![]()
32ish.Originally posted by the Bear:what's the damage?
i do, but like v common, those prints tat i like usually ex lehz..dun find it worthwhile lor..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah, flipflops worn out, so decided to buy a new pair. And since I'm paying that kinda price, I might as well get a slightly flashy one.
You like havaianas too?![]()