y tell me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course can.... by the way... first time is free to try..
hanor.Originally posted by alfagal:wat!~
wa lao...like tat hor...i got 5a1's already...
i only chrome the dome... they can try bitting it off.... but its not really gonna do much damage to it... my baby~Originally posted by seow:maro should chrome his schlong with Ti or something.
I think someday someone gonna bite it off.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:32ish.but hey, it's govt subsidised.
'least that's how I see it.
that's why I avoided the normal ones.Originally posted by alfagal:i do, but like v common, those prints tat i like usually ex lehz..dun find it worthwhile lor..
might as well pay a bit more and go for sandals...go anywhere also can, more durable, no need to worry bout it slipping off...(more secure i mean)
Originally posted by LazerLordz:32ish.but hey, it's govt subsidised.
'least that's how I see it.
cause i decided to tell u.. even if u dun wanna hear it.. its better i tell u then not telling u.. its a simple situation of ' Damned if u do.. damned if u dont' so i DO lo.. tell u.Originally posted by alfagal:y tell me...
that's why there is a meat grinder.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i only chrome the dome... they can try bitting it off.... but its not really gonna do much damage to it... my baby~
seldom see it ard le..Originally posted by the Bear:how so?
anyway, my usual footwear is about $12 from this cheapo brand called Overland which is a Reef clone
the old pair which wore out was only $7.90
thanksOriginally posted by alfagal:good luck rainee...chill!
break a leg
the "bribes". oh my current one was a 10 buck Muji flipflop.Originally posted by the Bear:how so?
anyway, my usual footwear is about $12 from this cheapo brand called Overland which is a Reef clone
the old pair which wore out was only $7.90
Originally posted by rainee:omigod...scariest final in around 3 hours time![]()
gambatteOriginally posted by rainee:omigod...scariest final in around 3 hours time![]()
ganbatte rainee-chan.Originally posted by rainee:thanks
*muacks alfa jie*
i go shower first...today gonna spend the whole day in either exam halls or library![]()
ooo... that gotta hurt... lol...Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's why there is a meat grinder.
*coats the blades with diamond powder*.![]()
\Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooo... that gotta hurt... lol...
i'll pass on the meat grinder...
*breathes down rainee's back while massaging her shoulders*Originally posted by rainee:omigod...scariest final in around 3 hours time![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:seldom see it ard le..
tat lil green spot isnt it?
WELL.... what car u have ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:\
wise choice. Now let's see your PLP in state legislature, then maybe you can waive the customs entry for my car at Miri.![]()
reef is a rip-off. same goes for those flashy and splashy crap.Originally posted by the Bear:not really. i get it from Sports Connection.. usually if i go to a mall with it, and i'm in need, i'll just get a pair
i don't mind it coz it's cheap as heck
reef sandals = $59.90
overland sandals = $7.90
they look exactly the same except for the little tag
Originally posted by LazerLordz:reef is a rip-off. same goes for those flashy and splashy crap.their soles are a faint copy of the brasilian ones.
haha, relatives always go Miri to shop. Brunei's consumer culture is dying la, especially daily essentials.. but the bleddy customs at KB is damn anal...Originally posted by BadzMaro:WELL.... what car u have ?
I promise.. cheap VCD's DVD's. Cheaper diesels.. smuggled of course.. cheaper price in sugar! All so called regulated products are no longer regulated.. its open market..FREE FOR ALL! N many many more goodies to come....
oh. straps are just a hassle at times man..Originally posted by the Bear:i had to get something like that coz the teva ones had this stupid triangle and way too many straps..
now, even reef and overland has stopped making the simple ones with to top straps and one fastening strap.. i like those...