Morning Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone~
morin RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone~
morning Ah Cek and bye mayi~Originally posted by Ah Cek:morin Rin![]()
got sent flowers to ur lover?Originally posted by NekoRin:morning Ah Cek and bye mayi~
sent leavesOriginally posted by Ah Cek:got sent flowers to ur lover?
then she will sent u her bf photo, and the guy is not uOriginally posted by NekoRin:sent leaves![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:then she will sent u her bf photo, and the guy is not u![]()
a newcomer?Originally posted by drx:![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:then she will sent u her bf photo, and the guy is not u![]()
kokzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:a newcomer?![]()
not sincereOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
leaves not good meh![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:not sincere![]()
erm...Originally posted by Ah Cek:then she will sent u her bf photo, and the guy is not u![]()
something pretty funny abt exam is tat when u think u gonna fail, u will pass; when u think u gonna score, result turns out be sucks.Originally posted by rainee:can one die a second time?
the second final was even harder than the first one i tookl...and i tot that class is supposed to be an easier one...everyone stayed until the end of the exam, wich is a rare thing over here...esp in this class cos during midterms most of the class will be gone after 1/2 hourAnd can hear a lot of sighing and moaning during the exam...tink the guy who sat beside me sighed so loudly the lecturer had to ask him to shut up
when everyone came out everyone was complaining that we are all deadmaybe shud be thankful i m not the only one who felt the exam was dat hard
result will only be out next week...haiz hope i wun fail
i m extra scared this time round...cos if i fail then i have to stay back...omigod...that will really create a big mess to all my plans...not to mention the embarassment and agony...Originally posted by Ah Cek:something pretty funny abt exam is tat when u think u gonna fail, u will pass; when u think u gonna score, result turns out be sucks.
so, this round u will pass.![]()
base on how u feel, i reckon u gonna pass. dun worry laOriginally posted by rainee:i m extra scared this time round...cos if i fail then i have to stay back...omigod...that will really create a big mess to all my plans...not to mention the embarassment and agony...
if dat happened i tink i wud rather die...![]()
haiz cant help but worry...but it is over liao la, now can only pray nonstop that dat wun happen lor...sigh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:base on how u feel, i reckon u gonna pass. dun worry la![]()
cast ur worries aside and study for the thursday paper first. for any worries, worry after thursday.Originally posted by rainee:haiz cant help but worry...but it is over liao la, now can only pray nonstop that dat wun happen lor...sigh...
got another final on thursday then i m free liao...but tink i wud be busy packing and worrying abt my results![]()
*prays for Rainee to pass too~~*Originally posted by rainee:can one die a second time?
the second final was even harder than the first one i tookl...and i tot that class is supposed to be an easier one...everyone stayed until the end of the exam, wich is a rare thing over here...esp in this class cos during midterms most of the class will be gone after 1/2 hourAnd can hear a lot of sighing and moaning during the exam...tink the guy who sat beside me sighed so loudly the lecturer had to ask him to shut up
when everyone came out everyone was complaining that we are all deadmaybe shud be thankful i m not the only one who felt the exam was dat hard
result will only be out next week...haiz hope i wun fail
yea now trying to calm myself down before starting to study for my next final...tink tonite i no need to sleep liaozOriginally posted by Ah Cek:cast ur worries aside and study for the thursday paper first. for any worries, worry after thursday.![]()
thanksOriginally posted by NekoRin:*prays for Rainee to pass too~~*
yoz! like tat can relax a bit...go for a hot bathe and get some sleep ba!Originally posted by rainee:yea now trying to calm myself down before starting to study for my next final...tink tonite i no need to sleep liaoz
thursday paper shud be ok...cos i oledi know i pass the class...just need around 25% out of 35% and I will get an A for that class liaoz![]()
+u wor~~~~Originally posted by rainee:haiz cant help but worry...but it is over liao la, now can only pray nonstop that dat wun happen lor...sigh...
got another final on thursday then i m free liao...but tink i wud be busy packing and worrying abt my results![]()