die...i would gladly kill uOriginally posted by rainee:i m extra scared this time round...cos if i fail then i have to stay back...omigod...that will really create a big mess to all my plans...not to mention the embarassment and agony...
if dat happened i tink i wud rather die...![]()
haha i not feeling sleepy right now...esp after i felt like i kena kicked in the stomach by the exam i took just now...too agitated to sleep...Originally posted by Ah Cek:yoz! like tat can relax a bit...go for a hot bathe and get some sleep ba!
*muacks*Originally posted by NekoRin:+u wor~~~~
*waves pompoms*![]()
if i fail i hire u to kill me wan?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:die...i would gladly kill u
no worries la...
wont fail la...
barely pass maybe la...![]()
definately wont fail
Not that tired like the past 2 days le, went to sleep early last night cuz too tired.Originally posted by rainee:thanks
how's ur day so far?
sorry wasnt online tis morning wor, came in but u not online anymore le![]()
.....Originally posted by rainee:if i fail i hire u to kill me wan?
haiz...last time i oso got that thinking...but after i failed one class last sem...now dun dare to tink dat way le...![]()
hehe good to hear dat u r not dat tired anymoreOriginally posted by NekoRin:Not that tired like the past 2 days le, went to sleep early last night cuz too tired.
You had a long day today wor, now just relax awhile and prepare for the challenges on Thurs. Don't worry so much about the results of the finals today, you did your best le![]()
aiyo...try harder la..malaysian students are born as a 40gb thumb drive la...Originally posted by rainee:if i fail i hire u to kill me wan?
haiz...last time i oso got that thinking...but after i failed one class last sem...now dun dare to tink dat way le...![]()
okie...now tryin to numb my brain into not thinking abt the past exams at all...Originally posted by NekoRin:.....
don't have such thinking wor~~ T_T![]()
my grades in that class have been ok ma so far, so far in the high B range lor...just feel that this final exam will screw it up la...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo...try harder la..malaysian students are born as a 40gb thumb drive la...
can memorise everything and anything...but if give them aplications to solve and understand...haha...
if u got study continously then should not be a problem ma..unless u only burn the midnight oil few days b4 the exam.then if fail..u deserved it...
but finally..if u tried yr best and fail..also dont feel sad la..haha..
omigosh...this is getting too negative,..all talking bout fail....hahaha..
pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss pass pass Pass PaSs pAss
haha..mote +ve like this![]()
*nods~~*Originally posted by rainee:hehe good to hear dat u r not dat tired anymore
yea, my idea of relaxing is posting here...then tink i will go and get myself a cupt of hot cocoa...some students selling that outside of library during final week...
haiz, now can only hope my best is good enuff...dun even care abt grades anymore le, just wan to pass nia
Originally posted by NekoRin:*nods~~*
you will pass de~~ think positive and attract positive stuff~![]()
haha..no worries..Originally posted by rainee:my grades in that class have been ok ma so far, so far in the high B range lor...just feel that this final exam will screw it up la...And I always do my hw one wor... not to mention i only missed one class in that course before...
thanks for the motivation![]()
enen~Originally posted by rainee:
okie, break time up le...i better go secure a seat in the study area...looks like the library is a full house today
have a great day everyone!![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..no worries..
i miss so many classes....but when i got C for my class common test...no more skipping..
haha..
i got average B in all the subs..but...managed to get low A's in the final/..
still..the offer of me killing u is still open..just Pm me
u wan charcoal or a quick death?![]()
ah kau!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
hmm..its wednesday today..mayi go attend a workshop arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Comes in and goes off for workshop.![]()
so fast finish marking?Originally posted by rainee:omigod...
i took the final this afternoon (until 430pm) and they are telling me dat they have finished grading it?![]()
it is not an MCQ paper btw
doesn't sound good...Originally posted by rainee:omigod...
i took the final this afternoon (until 430pm) and they are telling me dat they have finished grading it?![]()
it is not an MCQ paper btw
no, it means a lot of ppl just leave it blank and give no answer, dats y mark so fastOriginally posted by Ah Cek:so fast finish marking?
means easy to mark bcos u guys done all correct. congrats
*applause applause*
u got blanks for them or not?Originally posted by rainee:no, it means a lot of ppl just leave it blank and give no answer, dats y mark so fast
either that or the graders just give 0 for most questions![]()