i got write something for all of themOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u got blanks for them or not?
nvr nvr nvr leave any questions blank.Originally posted by rainee:i got write something for all of themmaybe will get partial credits la
i dun leave anything blank...Originally posted by Ah Cek:nvr nvr nvr leave any questions blank.
die die muz scribble smth.
at least can explain ur thots in arriving the ans. this also earn some marks.
hello alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
i see...to be honest is also a good thingOriginally posted by rainee:i dun leave anything blank...
but actually if the grader see u luan luan scribble they will just give u 1 point out of 10, then they got this system that says if u really dunno, just write I Don't Know...then will automatically get 2.5![]()
they just wan to minimize the grader's workload...cos if just write i dunno, then they will just give 2.5 and move on to grade the other question...Originally posted by alfagal:huh so easy get points?
gosh..
*hugs rainee...*
sad to say yes...Originally posted by alfagal:issit really such a tough paper?
dunno...now like 3/4 chargedOriginally posted by alfagal:how long more to go?
Just ended. Linux's graphics is too nice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..its wednesday today..mayi go attend a workshop arh?![]()
Hello Pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:hello...............................................................................................................![]()
hello mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just ended. Linux's graphics is too nice.
But quite buggy also.![]()
There's nothing to laugh about leh...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's nothing to laugh about leh...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ok.![]()
haha. siao.. so hows sch.. i thought u said no sch for u..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()