that one ah.....Originally posted by hisoka:go ask our residence computer whizzes later bah.
i wonder if theres a difference in performance though
true also.Originally posted by alexkusu:that one ah.....
i prefer to trust ditzy
haih~ maybe jus pray for a rich gal sponsor me new laptop with all these wifi thingy inside hor
bonjour senior lazerlordzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
bonjour!
creep? nice mah?Originally posted by alfagal:jus finished watching creep..
oh my gosh really scary...
your exams over le??Originally posted by rainee:sigh...too worried abt my results until keep having nightmares when i sleep...woke up several times then went back to sleep cos still feeling tired, then had another nightmare![]()
hi alfa.. there there...Originally posted by alfagal:jus finished watching creep..
oh my gosh really scary...
not yet, got another one on thursday...but dat one not so worrying...Originally posted by hisoka:your exams over le??
dun worry abotu them lah. over le anyway. i also dun care le. now just wait results come out see if get killed or notOriginally posted by rainee:not yet, got another one on thursday...but dat one not so worrying...
more worried abt the ones i took yesterday...![]()
yea over liao...but now me making plans if i so suay failed the class lor...haiz...Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry abotu them lah. over le anyway. i also dun care le. now just wait results come out see if get killed or not
might as well study for the last paper or think about what to do when you come back
where got so suay one? relax lah enjoy now first. no point worrying over somethign you cannot controlOriginally posted by rainee:yea over liao...but now me making plans if i so suay failed the class lor...haiz...![]()
movie night huh...I'm gonna watch A Very Long EngagementOriginally posted by alfagal:i del it already hisk
rainee..guess u jus need to relax...e stress is taking over u...
watching european gigolo now..
yea true...but sometimes...cant help it la...Originally posted by hisoka:where got so suay one? relax lah enjoy now first. no point worrying over somethign you cannot control
yea...feel very stressed now...Originally posted by alfagal:i del it already hisk
rainee..guess u jus need to relax...e stress is taking over u...
watching european gigolo now..
so nice the results come otu so fast. my side come out only on the 25thOriginally posted by rainee:yea true...but sometimes...cant help it la...
tink i will go face my doom after my final on thursday ba...go and check the result for the exam i took yesterday on friday...haiz...
it is already out since last nightOriginally posted by hisoka:so nice the results come otu so fast. my side come out only on the 25th![]()
i see then dun check lor. i think you more stressed cos last time fail also at most retake next sem but now no next sem le.Originally posted by rainee:it is already out since last nightbut i dun dare to check...one of my group members checked liao she msged me to say she is now feeling suicidal...and they havent released the final grade yet for the course...so better dun check first...
but second exam result will only know next week
results come out on 25th?Originally posted by hisoka:i see then dun check lor. i think you more stressed cos last time fail also at most retake next sem but now no next sem le.
msut have confidence won't fail one, like me haha. or alfagal also lah i think.![]()
dats cos u all already doing well in ur class ma...Originally posted by hisoka:i see then dun check lor. i think you more stressed cos last time fail also at most retake next sem but now no next sem le.
msut have confidence won't fail one, like me haha. or alfagal also lah i think.![]()
no la i only average lar...Originally posted by rainee:dats cos u all already doing well in ur class ma...