hmm will try to calm down la...still need to study for my exam on thursday...Originally posted by alfagal:no la i only average lar...
dun worry think u r being excessively worried really..
ya mine on 25th too...
no lor i think i not doing that well eitherOriginally posted by rainee:dats cos u all already doing well in ur class ma...
Middlesborough 0 Sevilla 1 (27th, Luis Fabiano)Originally posted by Pitot:hello.. watchin boro ltr..![]()
insane...so hot still want HOT milo and a blanket...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
*gets a cup of hot milo and wrap self in blanket*![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:insane...so hot still want HOT milo and a blanket...
im turning on the air con...
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe starpup kena rabies?
so...u r so easily 'satisfied' eh...Originally posted by alexkusu:morning~!
just waiting for this thread to hit 13k views...then satisfied![]()
eh..guysOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe starpup kena rabies?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..guys
i down with flu and cough la![]()
got see doc?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..guys
i dun see the need toOriginally posted by drx:got see doc?
get well soon...drink more warm waterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..guys
Nope. Standard deviation doesn't work like that. It's more like an indication of the spread of score, not necessary the actual difference, if you get what I mean. Or in other words, you can say most people score between (58+16) and (58-16) but there are some that score outside the range. As for this "most", well, it's a percentage determined by the person calculating it.Originally posted by rainee:hmm if the standard deviation is 16...and the average of the score is 58...so if you got sumwhere in between (58+16) and (58-16) that means you are safe right?
i still got lessons later cannot skip deOriginally posted by rainee:get well soon...drink more warm water
Yea...I asked someone who graded paper for his class...he said that just means around 65% of the ppl in the class got around that number..65% got around 42 to 74...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. Standard deviation doesn't work like that. It's more like an indication of the spread of score, not necessary the actual difference, if you get what I mean. Or in other words, you can say most people score between (58+16) and (58-16) but there are some that score outside the range. As for this "most", well, it's a percentage determined by the person calculating it.
The formula of standard deviation will tell you that.
hmm if really dun feel well, go see doc and get MC?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still got lessons later cannot skip de![]()