Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still got lessons later cannot skip de![]()
That's quite a big spread of scores.Originally posted by rainee:Yea...I asked someone who graded paper for his class...he said that just means around 65% of the ppl in the class got around that number..65% got around 42 to 74...
my CMO lesson (computer maintence operation)Originally posted by rainee:hmm if really dun feel well, go see doc and get MC?
yea very big spread...quite surprising...cos last sem the std dev was quite small...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's quite a big spread of scores.
I imagine the curve to be a straight line.![]()
1-6Originally posted by the Bear:go take a nap until it's time to go to school... go there, attend the lessons, write the notes or whatever, then go back home and sleep..
hmm...tink if really dunno shud go find him during his office hour? cos sometimes lecturer need to rush thru material, if he stops and explain evthing to everyone he wun be able to finish the material in time ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my CMO lesson (computer maintence operation)
teacher teach binary code the day before
and yesterday he only ask..u all know how?
then some dunno..he still continue with the lesson
Originally posted by rainee:yea very big spread...quite surprising...cos last sem the std dev was quite small...
oh well, as long as i belong in the 65% of the class dats good news liao![]()
Rest at home first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:1-6
and besides i going early now..go and study![]()
huh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:2 is a couple..3 is a crowd..i leave first![]()
hallo...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:peeps in...
halo halo halo.....
hihi ahkaiOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:peeps in...
halo halo halo.....
err...got rainee and rin here...u tink leh?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:am i welcome here?
or is this place not open till 2pm?![]()
why not welcome? everyone is welcome here one ma...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:am i welcome here?
or is this place not open till 2pm?![]()
me also will pop in once a while...Originally posted by rainee:why not welcome? everyone is welcome here one ma...
but i wun be talking dat often here yet...cos still need to mug for my last final tomolo...
after dat u will all see me here![]()
gambateh..Originally posted by rainee:why not welcome? everyone is welcome here one ma...
but i wun be talking dat often here yet...cos still need to mug for my last final tomolo...
after dat u will all see me here![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:me also will pop in once a while...![]()
of course welcome mah heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:err...got rainee and rin here...u tink leh?![]()
hihi AhCek,Originally posted by Ah Cek:me also will pop in once a while...![]()
gd luck!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:gambateh..
haha///k guys and girls..
gtg now...got class test..![]()
luckily not sem test yet![]()
rainee add oil ya!...
malaysian are no1 in adding midnight oil..then can burn even without oil...![]()
They got a private space online somewhere else lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:err...got rainee and rin here...u tink leh?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They got a private space online somewhere else lah.![]()
That means Singaporeans cannot ar?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:gambateh..
haha///k guys and girls..
gtg now...got class test..![]()
luckily not sem test yet![]()
rainee add oil ya!...
malaysian are no1 in adding midnight oil..then can burn even without oil...![]()