Oops....Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
what promise?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oops....
I almost forget my promise.
Nothing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what promise?![]()
i'm always ard...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizz....
Always quiet when I'm around. Feel like a jinx.![]()
no la...like i said...me a bit busy these few days...so have to disappear from here from time to time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizz....
One month later you are gone lor....Originally posted by Ah Cek:i'm always ard...![]()
no ah, just many ppl are 1/2 lurking niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizz....
I understand it. Just that it's too quiet for my liking.Originally posted by rainee:no la...like i said...me a bit busy these few days...so have to disappear from here from time to time...![]()
now exams are over fo rmost ppl so they tend to not come in here anymoreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I understand it. Just that it's too quiet for my liking.![]()
once settle down will dong shan zai chiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One month later you are gone lor....![]()
That's a weird logic. I thought no exams they would be free.Originally posted by rainee:now exams are over fo rmost ppl so they tend to not come in here anymore![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:once settle down will dong shan zai chi
u tend to distract urself more when u r stressed out...like after my exams i dun even feel like coming in here sometimes...but when i m bored i will laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a weird logic. I thought no exams they would be free.![]()
my sentiments exactly...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a weird logic. I thought no exams they would be free.![]()
pokes princessOriginally posted by rainee:u tend to distract urself more when u r stressed out...like after my exams i dun even feel like coming in here sometimes...but when i m bored i will la
or maybe it is cos they now have more free time to go out ba...so wun stay at home and face PC all day![]()
Oh....Originally posted by rainee:u tend to distract urself more when u r stressed out...like after my exams i dun even feel like coming in here sometimes...but when i m bored i will la
or maybe it is cos they now have more free time to go out ba...so wun stay at home and face PC all day![]()
no lah for me i study that time i on comp and surf sgf one. so no no need to study so come in less lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a weird logic. I thought no exams they would be free.![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by hisoka:no lah for me i study that time i on comp and surf sgf one. so no no need to study so come in less lor![]()
no wonder my pc so many antsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
Looks like I'm the only weirdo here. I will be in front of the computer no matter what.![]()
You put rock sugar there of course lah.Originally posted by Ah Cek:no wonder my pc so many ants![]()
\Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
Looks like I'm the only weirdo here. I will be in front of the computer no matter what.![]()
see, this is where my logic is coming fromOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah for me i study that time i on comp and surf sgf one. so no no need to study so come in less lor![]()
not rock sugar la...some other fluidsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You put rock sugar there of course lah.![]()