Living in Mercury or Venus? For Earth, June hasn't come yet.Originally posted by starblue:wait.. so, did the outing happen??
wahahhah.. that is a cruel thing to do.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Living in Mercury or Venus? For Earth, June hasn't come yet.
Originally posted by TooFree:wahahhah.. that is a cruel thing to do.
this pete_parker is a clone, spidey is i_am_pete_parkerOriginally posted by seow:
spidey3 is either a fake or pete_parker found back his password.
what kind of chocolates arh?Originally posted by rainee:hmm now i oso dunno who wants to go and who dun wan to...but i will put up a list maybe by tomorrow after my exam...then if ur name is under TBC pls let me know if u can come or not...need to go buy chocolates le
see wat they have in the supermarket lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what kind of chocolates arh?
erm...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If i chose to go can rainee jie give me Swiss imported toblerone chocolate bar..
Quite undecide yet.......Originally posted by rainee:erm...
see expensive or not lor...i go check the chocolate place tomolo
so how? u wanna come or not?
is alrite, i put u under unconfirmed firstOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Quite undecide yet.......
may need to work on 4 June... for the upcoming PC show
I dun mind....Originally posted by rainee:is alrite, i put u under unconfirmed first
oledi putOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I dun mind....
Originally posted by rainee:oledi put
Go Swensen eat ice creamOriginally posted by rainee:hmm now dat i tink of it...go to holland V to just have lunch quite weird...cos after lunch then we do wat neh?
Bowling's not bad.Originally posted by rainee:hmm heard from mao mao go marina square...maybe can eat there and go play pool or bowling...
yea...so right now there are a few choices of wat to do after lunch...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bowling's not bad.
can dun suggest sth dat is not possible?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:gotake bus..
come kl..
go to sunway pyramid..ice skating...archery....and girls watching