why not possible?Originally posted by rainee:can dun suggest sth dat is not possible?
btw, i going KL sometime in July
next time la...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why not possible?
can organize a trip down kl ma..
july...when..where...
u staying near.....?ttdi?
me room got extra place..Originally posted by rainee:next time la...
mid of july ba...not sure staying where yet...
crazy...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me room got extra place..
u can come over to my palce..
i take my bed..
u can sleep on the couch..
ah kau can sleep on d floor..
ah yi can sleep on my ant tank..
nway...gtg..
wish u all have a fun fun reunion
looks like u r another CoolMyth huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I go outing only if Starblue going.
what lar! I tot CoolMyth seen her before liaw..Originally posted by rainee:looks like u r another CoolMyth huh?
too bad starblue will only attend outing when there is no guy around
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what lar! I tot CoolMyth seen her before liaw..
Starblue so Guyphobic meh... with me confirm bo su one ... we all go out happy ma ~!
Because I have no passport. How many times have I said that?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why not possible?
can organize a trip down kl ma..
july...when..where...
u staying near.....?ttdi?
Marina and Woodlands are almost at the 2 ends of Singapore. Don't know you can go back in time.Originally posted by rainee:hmm heard from mao mao go marina square...maybe can eat there and go play pool or bowling...
sigh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Marina and Woodlands are almost at the 2 ends of Singapore. Don't know you can go back in time.
if she leaves at 4pm, not a problem.Take the train to Woodlands MRT and change to 950, brings you to Kotaraya II.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Marina and Woodlands are almost at the 2 ends of Singapore. Don't know you can go back in time.
hmm...so the trip from Marina Square to Kotaraya will take around 2 to 3 hours?Originally posted by LazerLordz:if she leaves at 4pm, not a problem.Take the train to Kranji and change to 950, brings you to Kotaraya II.
I'm a kiasu fella when it comes to heading into Malaysia.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so the trip from Marina Square to Kotaraya will take around 2 to 3 hours?
haha understandable, me oso, esp knowing that there will be a huge jam at the immigration placeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm a kiasu fella when it comes to heading into Malaysia.
there is something called aeroplane...Originally posted by rainee:haha understandable, me oso, esp knowing that there will be a huge jam at the immigration place
i not so rich...wat for wan to take an aeroplane when singapore is just a causeway away?Originally posted by BadzMaro:there is something called aeroplane...
again.. i go if Starblue going..he he...
i am willing to fly over just for 1 day hor... i make such effort ah!Originally posted by rainee:i not so rich...wat for wan to take an aeroplane when singapore is just a causeway away?
anyway, like dat i confirm wun meet u liao la
too bad lor...she dun wan to meet uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i am willing to fly over just for 1 day hor... i make such effort ah!
that one is reserved for future outing, after I have surveyed the situation and nice restaurants in JB firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...ppl complain things like exp to go newton hawker stall, etc
how bout go msia to makan? cheaper rite?