hmm?Originally posted by mystiv:hey rainee
bear drives
Originally posted by alexkusu:i think rainee told me got age limit........
tell her she is very much welcomeOriginally posted by rainee:
btw, one of my frens have expressed her interest to come...she is not from this forum de, but I will intro her when she drops by
did i mention that she might be bringing her bf over oso?Originally posted by alexkusu:tell her she is very much welcome
since she might not have the pleasure of meeting me this time, let her know i'll make it up to her by taking her out for dinner one day
her best fren would be welcome tooOriginally posted by rainee:did i mention that she might be bringing her bf over oso?
Originally posted by alexkusu:her best fren would be welcome too
got bf one not welcomeOriginally posted by rainee:did i mention that she might be bringing her bf over oso?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Points and laughs at the disappointed lads*
Originally posted by hisoka:got bf one not welcome
go and ask your pretty and single female friends!!!Originally posted by rainee:
Originally posted by hisoka:
rainee very evil one lah. wanna intro ger also introduce this type + bf along also
dun have any...most already attached liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:go and ask your pretty and single female friends!!!
then ask those few not attached ones lorOriginally posted by rainee:dun have any...most already attached liao
i oledi said most already attached, those not attached either oledi have someone in mind liao or are just not interested in going into a r/s...Originally posted by hisoka:then ask those few not attached ones lor
anyway your friend seriously wanna come arh??
oic. but bring bf abit extra....nothing against attached personnel, but like she one minute no bf will die like thatOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi said most already attached, those not attached either oledi have someone in mind liao or are just not interested in going into a r/s...
hmm she said she wans to come la, cos actually I got to know her while playing Maple de...so never met her oso before...and she has the same birthdate as me
hmm...wats wrong with bringing her bf? attend outing together is wrong meh? and they oso plan to go sumwhere else together after that ma, so mite as well go outing together and then go to the place they plan to go after that lorOriginally posted by hisoka:oic. but bring bf abit extra....nothing against attached personnel, but like she one minute no bf will die like that
oh well up to her and the organiser.
yay find reno..Originally posted by rainee:why dun wan go Penang?
hey cool!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hehe, we could have a go-karting session at Permas Kartworld.
hey which PC show is tatOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Quite undecide yet.......
may need to work on 4 June... for the upcoming PC show
i wonder which horrible person was it who said he'll only come if starblue comesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sh|t.. talk about shot down man....
no one wants to meet up with me.. Oh.. the PAIN! I guess... *sighs* real friends are not from the internet..especially FORUMS!
Am i such a horrible person...
he he... take care all!