thanks for the helpOriginally posted by NekoRin:Hihi everyone (to those who are attending)
Don't mind please state what's your budget range for the outing so that I can arrange activities which fits into everyone's budget?
Oh yea, and do please be realistic about the budget. A Sat movie outing is ard $9.50 just for the movie ticket. Coupled with lunch it will raise up to ard $20++ if we decide to hold it over at a restaurant with comfy sits.
mew~~
haha me oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I've saved enough money to splurge on this outing.
Originally posted by rainee:thanks for the help
Think for now Cafe Cartel might work...but looking for more suggestion...heard got Thai food over there, me craving for Thai food
Btw, think we need to make a reservation cos of the number of people who have wanted to come to this outing...so I think now I have to cap the number of people at this number le...and since we are reserving, pls make sure you will try your best to show up once you are inside the confirmed list k...thanks
hmm yea...but u r the last person i can put on the list le...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:o0 can i go?
Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...but u r the last person i can put on the list le...
no more attendees allowed, sorry...maybe meet u all next time...really too many ppl le...i am having trouble trying to think if I can host such a big gathering for a first timer organizer
those who are in the unconfirmed list, let me know by next week....then tink need to go reserve the restaurant liao
Cost or something else?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...sounds like this outing is a bomb
er... put me on tbc list? cos i may hav OT .Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...but u r the last person i can put on the list le...
no more attendees allowed, sorry...maybe meet u all next time...really too many ppl le...i am having trouble trying to think if I can host such a big gathering for a first timer organizer
those who are in the unconfirmed list, let me know by next week....then tink need to go reserve the restaurant liao
this Panda is different..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Polar bear bigger than Panda lehz...
seconded.Originally posted by fudgester:My budget's around $30 max.
I would suggest some place like Swensen's, or Cafe Cartel, or Fish & Co.... something easy on the wallet while swankier than your run-of-the-mill fast food place.
The pricing is ard $10-15 for Cafe Cartel. Hehe once decided then I go book le :3Originally posted by rainee:yea right now, think we are thinking abt just going to cafe cartel...since the food there will be less than $30?
Originally posted by mystiv:ehh? i just realized. seow not going?
damn. im gonna be the youngest there
no need to laugh, i know you're oldOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Not that old.Originally posted by mystiv:no need to laugh, i know you're old
stop denyingOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Not that old.
ehh? and i just realized starblue not going?Originally posted by mystiv:ehh? i just realized. seow not going?
u younger than ah pup pup and me meh??Originally posted by mystiv:ehh? i just realized. seow not going?
You've said it yourself.Originally posted by spidey3:ehh? and i just realized starblue not going?
damn. im gonna be the smartest, best looking, most popular, least humblest, etc. etc, and the list goes on.....there
mystiv secondary school student.Originally posted by The man who was death:u younger than ah pup pup and me meh??