U must give me some clues so that I can better prepare myself mentally...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u will know when u meet me.
u sure will come or not?Originally posted by stellazio:i was the first to post but why no have my name.
just becos of me and kantang.. den he wanna come and den he suddenly popped into the crapbox today.. puiii..Originally posted by mystiv:u sure will come or not?
pls lohz..i was the first to reply to this thread..dun so bhb leh..last time u plan for the newton outing i also say i want to come one leh..Originally posted by Pitot:just becos of me and kantang.. den he wanna come and den he suddenly popped into the crapbox today.. puiii..
den in the end not enuff support..Originally posted by stellazio:pls lohz..i was the first to reply to this thread..dun so bhb leh..last time u plan for the newton outing i also say i want to come one leh..
not my fault hor..i was one of the first to lend my support..Originally posted by Pitot:den in the end not enuff support..
ar bo we organise one small one la.. me u LL maybe bear.. if he want to come..Originally posted by stellazio:not my fault hor..i was one of the first to lend my support..
den bear will think like he's our father..baby sitting us..Originally posted by Pitot:ar bo we organise one small one la.. me u LL maybe bear.. if he want to come..
that one can throw into the Club 30 side.Originally posted by stellazio:den bear will think like he's our father..baby sitting us..
wait, i think june holidays might be easier to organize..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:that one can throw into the Club 30 side.
June a lotta ppl hols....Originally posted by stellazio:den bear will think like he's our father..baby sitting us..
wait, i think june holidays might be easier to organize..
HOLA!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:siao liao..common test week..
Originally posted by deathscythe99:June a lotta ppl hols....
Personally I'd prefer...Jul
What's with July?Originally posted by deathscythe99:June a lotta ppl hols....
Personally I'd prefer...Jul
Sounds betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's with July?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sounds better
But June's fun with me and all
Why the sigh?Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
Sure thingOriginally posted by rainee:hmm those who have confirmed, make sure u all really show up wor, cos we will be making reservations most prolly in cafe cartel if they can fit all of us in...if not we will be reserving seats at some other restaurants in marina square..will PM everyone next week to let u all know where and when to meet, etc