Who is the gang leader?...Originally posted by hisoka:not sure but looks liek it![]()
not sure i recognise the signs of a gang but not sure about the details. maybe if you ask the ones involved like starpupOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is the gang leader?...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I only met ah Mao and dcx in real life before...![]()
Ah pup in a gang?...Originally posted by hisoka:not sure i recognise the signs of a gang but not sure about the details. maybe if you ask the ones involved like starpup![]()
Mushy gang you mean.....Originally posted by hisoka:not sure i recognise the signs of a gang but not sure about the details. maybe if you ask the ones involved like starpup![]()
How can I forgt U, my dear mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Think you forget about Larry, pup and me.![]()
If he is referring to the mushy gang, not all of them r going...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mushy gang you mean.....
Me not in. Thank you.![]()
Must be busy studying lah....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How can I forgt U, my dear mayi...
*oops...
Look around for pup...later he bite me...lol...![]()
whole gang go then die le lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:If he is referring to the mushy gang, not all of them r going...![]()
But a few are from mushy gang right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If he is referring to the mushy gang, not all of them r going...![]()
4.0Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be busy studying lah....
He aims for GPA 4.0, so won't be here.![]()
U never know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be busy studying lah....
He aims for GPA 4.0, so won't be here.![]()
No, I only know bear, pup and rin.Originally posted by hisoka:whole gang go then die le lah![]()
anyway i think alot of pple know each other in the group going le![]()
Dun worry lah...the mushy gang is a very good gang...lol...Originally posted by hisoka:whole gang go then die le lah![]()
anyway i think alot of pple know each other in the group going le![]()
Nothing to be surprised about, that's his aim.Originally posted by hisoka:4.0![]()
A few only...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But a few are from mushy gang right?![]()
you dunno mao meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I only know bear, pup and rin.![]()
Unless someone pages for him.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U never know...![]()
I left him out.Originally posted by hisoka:you dunno mao meh?
anyway i really wonder what type of outing it will be so many pple then alot dunno each other one![]()
thats like getting As for every single module right? max is 4 if i recallOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing to be surprised about, that's his aim.
its a long list...Originally posted by hisoka:thats like getting As for every single module right? max is 4 if i recall![]()
anyway puppy since you are here mind helping me type out the connections between the pple who are attending?
i knew i would be the odd one outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its a long list...![]()
He sense Ur presence...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Unless someone pages for him.
I'm not on MSN, so I'm not the one who pages for him.![]()
Yes, all As for every module. Nothing more, nothing less. It will make your GPA drops if anything drops.Originally posted by hisoka:thats like getting As for every single module right? max is 4 if i recall![]()
anyway puppy since you are here mind helping me type out the connections between the pple who are attending?