dats y i need to get an estimate of ppl who confirm wan to come...then i can go buy more if not enuff...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee, you got buy enough chocolates ma? Like got a lot of people coming.
how u know how many choco 1 people will eat..Originally posted by rainee:dats y i need to get an estimate of ppl who confirm wan to come...then i can go buy more if not enuff...
i tink the current amt i have not enuff to feed everyone....so after finals i go buy more boxes
someone pls bring poker cards, WITHOUT the Joker.Originally posted by joker105:can i come...???
mi ver shy 1
wat kl...u wan everyone to go kl to meet u one person there ah...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me confirm sure come if held in kl
wanna see sp's leng chai face..
haha..ya lo..Originally posted by rainee:wat kl...u wan everyone to go kl to meet u one person there ah...
u go sg la...we all meet u there
me osoOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..ya lo..
me road blind one..drive there sure get lost and end up some where else..haha..
got to study lo..now cutting down on internet time also..
maybe if i happen to go sg..i should wear....a red shirt with the theme..
" Black CHicken AH kai is Here "
Wah....Originally posted by browniebaobao:someone pls bring poker cards, WITHOUT the Joker.
u dun get what i mean.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Want to make it into a gambling session ar?
Very obvious, later everyone knows you are ah kai.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..ya lo..
me road blind one..drive there sure get lost and end up some where else..haha..
got to study lo..now cutting down on internet time also..
maybe if i happen to go sg..i should wear....a red shirt with the theme..
" Black CHicken AH kai is Here "
can make it july ma?Originally posted by rainee:me oso
disappeared from forum
pls post here if u r interested to come..like i said i need a rough estimate of how many are coming by next week around friday, so i can go stock up on my chocolates
I get what you mean lah. Only making fun.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u dun get what i mean.
i get what she's saying...when playing poker or chor dai di..no jokers card are allowedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I get what you mean lah. Only making fun.
u duno some forum outings they actually bring cards to play dai dee?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I get what you mean lah. Only making fun.
I know. Last time meet pup they all, Mao brings cards.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u duno some forum outings they actually bring cards to play dai dee?
but that was last time la..
pls..no clones here...Originally posted by contact:simi outing?
why i dont know de
]
[/img]
mi newbie mah...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...never seen u here before sia...
yours?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:pls..no clones here...
thanks
+1
cannot la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:someone pls bring poker cards, WITHOUT the Joker.
whos'?Originally posted by LazerLordz:yours?
sm shy shy...Originally posted by mystiv:wah..so many people go..
i super shy