the Force is strong in herOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He sense Ur presence...![]()
Dun worry dude...Originally posted by hisoka:i knew i would be the odd one out![]()
Not all are in Mushy gang.... only a few, like bear says.Originally posted by hisoka:i knew i would be the odd one out![]()
Didn't know my antennas signals are so strong....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He sense Ur presence...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the Force is strong in her![]()
Can U receive cable signals?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Didn't know my antennas signals are so strong....![]()
Pitot I tot U said U were going out...Originally posted by Pitot:this is not a crapbox.![]()
As far as I know, I can't.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can U receive cable signals?...![]()
my frens late.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pitot I tot U said U were going out...![]()
dunno leh. fudgesters abit violent. and puppy threatened to bite me b4.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry dude...
I guess most ppl in the list are all friendly dudes...![]()
All of us are here....Originally posted by StarPuppy:say...why the crapbox empty?![]()
so free tonight arh...no need to sleep?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All of us are here....![]()
Since when I threatened you with my martial arts?Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh. fudgesters abit violent. and puppy threatened to bite me b4.
ant threatened kung fu violence against me some time ago and rin showed me his claws too![]()
i think you just gave me a bear hug which prob threatens my internal organs![]()
rj??Originally posted by StarPuppy:so free tonight arh...no need to sleep?
must be doing your RJ right?![]()
I tot I can bring U home and put on my TV set...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As far as I know, I can't.![]()
Need to sleep lah, since I don't have a good sleep. And once again, my parents forbid me from taking any ITE courses after my poly diploma. I really hate to go uni, because it's too expensive, and they won't accept any plans of mine except that dumb uni plan.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so free tonight arh...no need to sleep?
must be doing your RJ right?![]()
Which side...Originally posted by Pitot:my frens late.
go other side talk leh.![]()
Reflection Journal. Just reflect what I have learnt or answer some weird questions that the teacher has set for us.Originally posted by hisoka:rj??
i can lend u my book la...if u dun mind the mess laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to sleep lah, since I don't have a good sleep. And once again, my parents forbid me from taking any ITE courses after my poly diploma. I really hate to go uni, because it's too expensive, and they won't accept any plans of mine except that dumb uni plan.
Yeah.... doing RJ.![]()
My antennas always fails to work at the wrong time.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot I can bring U home and put on my TV set...![]()
As for now, don't need. After poly, I see how. I will convince my parents to do it. At the most, I take up part time without them knowing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can lend u my book la...if u dun mind the mess la![]()
being lazy again arh...leave to last minute?![]()
whats the question tonight?
aiya...i got this feeling u would be online maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My antennas always fails to work at the wrong time.
Like this time, say too fast, and pup comes online.![]()
A friendly hug doesnt do much damage...Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh. fudgesters abit violent. and puppy threatened to bite me b4.
ant threatened kung fu violence against me some time ago and rin showed me his claws too![]()
i think you just gave me a bear hug which prob threatens my internal organs![]()