How you know? Ants don't leave trails of smells.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i got this feeling u would be online ma
actually i love those debate question...if given to me..i would say yesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As for now, don't need. After poly, I see how. I will convince my parents to do it. At the most, I take up part time without them knowing.
Question for tonight: Do you think we should have new teams? In your own words, what is a router for?
I can answer second question, first question, I give a straight NO. He will give an F straight.
Indeed.... except for me.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A friendly hug doesnt do much damage...
aiya...i got this feeling ma...need to say more meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How you know? Ants don't leave trails of smells.
I promise I will extra gentle with U...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Indeed.... except for me.
Debate?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i love those debate question...if given to me..i would say yes
new teams = more competition = better results
hmmz say that you have no power to make decisions and believes he has the ability to make a good decision about whether to get new teams or not thus you give an answer of no commentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As for now, don't need. After poly, I see how. I will convince my parents to do it. At the most, I take up part time without them knowing.
Question for tonight: Do you think we should have new teams? In your own words, what is a router for?
I can answer second question, first question, I give a straight NO. He will give an F straight.
Don't need. Hopefully, rainee or Rin doesn't come in.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i got this feeling ma...need to say more meh?
Just don't crush me can liao.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I promise I will extra gentle with U...
why? you scared that they dun allow us to TMM arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need. Hopefully, rainee or Rin doesn't come in.
What a good idea. And teachers assign us our team, good answer. I will go and change my answer.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz say that you have no power to make decisions and believes he has the ability to make a good decision about whether to get new teams or not thus you give an answer of no comment
No, I'm afraid of retributions. Last time teased too much about them and their dears.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:why? you scared that they dun allow us to TMM arh?
rainee doesn't have internet so i doubt she will be in. rin prob has bleeding fingers from foldign those cranes so can't log in to sgforumsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need. Hopefully, rainee or Rin doesn't come in.
A few days ago she online leh... yesterday also.Originally posted by hisoka:rainee doesn't have internet so i doubt she will be in. rin prob has bleeding fingers from foldign those cranes so can't log in to sgforums
I promise I wun crush under normal circumstances...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just don't crush me can liao.
Its a never ending cycle...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I'm afraid of retributions. Last time teased too much about them and their dears.....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I promise I wun crush under normal circumstances...
we met before!!!Originally posted by hisoka:jsut realised that i dunno every one who's going
hope i dun get beaten up
at what time? she has to go internet cafe and given her parents........................ i doubt she will coem online nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A few days ago she online leh... yesterday also.
That's why I'm afraid it.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its a never ending cycle...
actually i just met him for dinner just nowOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee doesn't have internet so i doubt she will be in. rin prob has bleeding fingers from foldign those cranes so can't log in to sgforums
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Now don't have lah. Yesterday around 8plus pm I saw her post online.Originally posted by hisoka:at what time? she has to go internet cafe and given her parents........................ i doubt she will coem online now
oh yeah hor!! paiseh never see your name. so at the outing you must protect me from all those violent and bad pple horOriginally posted by The man who was death:we met before!!!
Dun be afraid...just accept it...lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why I'm afraid it.