Wah..... you trying to dig what secrets from him?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i just met him for dinner just now
no la...why would i?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah..... you trying to dig what secrets from him?
You will be surprised how small I am when you meet me. No need to ask death to protect you.Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah hor!! paiseh never see your name. so at the outing you must protect me from all those violent and bad pple hor
so hows his hands got cramp until cannot use utensils properly?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i just met him for dinner just now
I see how. At the most, I disappear.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be afraid...just accept it...lol...
How would I know why would you do such thing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...why would i?
i protect you lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see how. At the most, I disappear.
i am a very good pupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How would I know why would you do such thing?
You never die before? You think she bear to let him suffer?Originally posted by hisoka:so hows his hands got cramp until cannot use utensils properly?
should tell rainee to make him fold 1 million
Never mind lah, it's expected. I need to prepare a list of situations that might happen so I can counter.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i protect you lor...
First point I like about you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am a very good pup
I also only met u, the other ppl also no met beforeOriginally posted by hisoka:oh yeah hor!! paiseh never see your name. so at the outing you must protect me from all those violent and bad pple hor
its my job to ensure that you are safe...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind lah, it's expected. I need to prepare a list of situations that might happen so I can counter.
My security guard.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its my job to ensure that you are safe...
don't girls enjoy it to see their guys suffer? otherwise why ask him to accompany her shopping and ask him to buy ridiculously expensive stuff that are not worth it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never die before? You think she bear to let him suffer?
speaking of points...i am serious what i said typed on friendsterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First point I like about you.
Hmm..... I don't like shopping, I don't like expensive stuff as well, except the computers.Originally posted by hisoka:don't girls enjoy it to see their guys suffer? otherwise why ask him to accompany her shopping and ask him to buy ridiculously expensive stuff that are not worth it?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:speaking of points...i am serious what i said typed on friendster
nobody is perfectOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I seriously have a lot to learn also.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm..... I don't like shopping, I don't like expensive stuff as well, except the computers.
Think the most expensive thing I bought is a computer. Others barely make me interested, except soft toys.
oh ya...there was a soft toy.....about 145$Originally posted by hisoka:
soft toys, hmmz oh well its not that bad i suppose except soft toys are ratehr amrked up in price too
hmmz so you two finally admitted to being involved arh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...there was a soft toy.....about 145$
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nobody is perfect
but u are a rare piece of gem...to me la
involved in what?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so you two finally admitted to being involved arh?
Yeah..... so don't really buy them.Originally posted by hisoka:
soft toys, hmmz oh well its not that bad i suppose except soft toys are ratehr amrked up in price too