bu lun zhi lianOriginally posted by StarPuppy:involved in what?![]()
Involved?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so you two finally admitted to being involved arh?![]()
bu lun zhi lian?Originally posted by The man who was death:bu lun zhi lianpup pup and an ant
my chinese fail...remember horOriginally posted by The man who was death:bu lun zhi lianpup pup and an ant
dun act act lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Involved?
Originally posted by The man who was death:cross species relationship![]()
Don't have lah, as I said. But remember, it's as of now. Future I can't predict.Originally posted by hisoka:dun act act lah![]()
got some extraordinary relationship between the two of you should own up![]()
simi cross species? Pup and me are humans lor, or should I say, virtual animals?Originally posted by The man who was death:cross species relationship![]()
dun have liao? so you mean last time got?? got juicy details to disclose?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have liao, as I said. But remember, it's as of now. Future I can't predict.![]()
cyber cross species relationshipOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:simi cross species? Pup and me are humans lor, or should I say, virtual animals?![]()
Hi Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:?![]()
Time will tell..just not now laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have liao, as I said. But remember, it's as of now. Future I can't predict.![]()
I make a huge mistake.....Originally posted by hisoka:dun have liao? so you mean last time got?? got juicy details to disclose?![]()
Since you said it's cyber, hardly can take anything for real. And that's as of now.Originally posted by The man who was death:cyber cross species relationship![]()
/me puts mayi on the tableOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:simi cross species? Pup and me are humans lor, or should I say, virtual animals?![]()
slip of tongue lah. mean actually got dun want to tellus right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I make a huge mistake.....
It should be don't have LAH, not LIAO....
Not slip of tongue. Really got nothing to hide from you guys.Originally posted by hisoka:slip of tongue lah. mean actually got dun want to tellus right?![]()
TBCOriginally posted by starblue:how come here become crapbox number two le??
so where are u guys meeting on 3 june?
Hello starblueOriginally posted by starblue:how come here become crapbox number two le??
so where are u guys meeting on 3 june?
yup... he got tell me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello starblue
Should be Marina, but Rin might have a change of plans.