Erm actually U can put the deadline here and then when the moderators come online, you can ask them to put the information on the first page...Originally posted by NekoRin:yepyep
Too bad one of the moderators are not here wor... or can I create a new thread?
erm too late le...application already closed a while ago sorry ah...maybe we meet next time k...Originally posted by Evanglion:Long time never go Sg forums outing.. Ok i going!
wahh lim peh neighbour got go ia
i no HP wor~~Originally posted by rainee:Those I highlighted in the updated attendees list means I have already received ur contact numbers and email...thanks
The rest, I would appreciate it if you can send the contact number and email add to me as soon as possible, to [email protected]
Thanks
then i need ur email address...Originally posted by The man who was death:i no HP wor~~
u already know le mah, the_truth74 lorOriginally posted by rainee:then i need ur email address...
can just email to me? easier ma...Originally posted by The man who was death:u already know le mah, the_truth74 lor
wahh got like tht one meh? lol.. ok lor.. i thought want to gho out seeeOriginally posted by rainee:erm too late le...application already closed a while ago sorry ah...maybe we meet next time k...
hmm got old members meh?Originally posted by Evanglion:wahh got like tht one meh? lol.. ok lor.. i thought want to gho out seee
old members only :p. thnks anyway
haha why worry? you never heard before, organiser, organised outing but never go outings.Originally posted by rainee:hmm got old members meh?
sorry wor...cos i scared i cannot be a good host if the group gets any larger...
fei chang de bu ke qiOriginally posted by Evanglion:haha why worry? you never heard before, organiser, organised outing but never go outings.
even you cant handle, we will self service as usual. But anyway its ok
no la, if i organize de of cos i will attend de, if not i will let another person organize leOriginally posted by Evanglion:haha why worry? you never heard before, organiser, organised outing but never go outings.
even you cant handle, we will self service as usual. But anyway its ok
alrite dats cool...try to make it around 1pm if can, cos we will have the ice breaking session around then...then can get to eat my chocs osoOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll wander over there if i'm still alive after Pilates class.. i'll buzz the baba kid for the location
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tomorrow outing already har?
Remember to send me peektures hor.
Originally posted by alexkusu:Venue: Outside Marche Restaurant, Suntec City
Time: 1300 hours
Originally posted by Pitot:
didnt u receive tthe email from rin?Originally posted by Pitot:I'm still kinda lost as to the details..
i accidentally delete..can ask him resend?Originally posted by rainee:didnt u receive tthe email from rin?
erm...wait near the entrance to the CityLink shopping center?Originally posted by fudgester:One thing that's bugging me:
Most of us don't know how to recognise each other. So how do we know who to meet when we reach City Hall MRT?
I don't suppose rainee and rin are gonna carry big red balloons or something to make themselves recognisable....