You meant expensive, right?Originally posted by rainee:last time my face not oily de...now come back become oily
and i found out that the cleanser i used is now selling for rm 20 in msia...![]()
wat brand? pond? clean & clear?Originally posted by rainee:last time my face not oily de...now come back become oily
and i found out that the cleanser i used is now selling for rm 20 in msia...![]()
yea exp...but actually if convert it is around the same price oso la back in US...tho the pricing makes it seems so much cheaperOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You meant expensive, right?
Can't be helped lah. Imported mah.![]()
neutrogena...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat brand? pond? clean & clear?
the orange colour one ah? promoted by mische barton frm OC ah?Originally posted by rainee:neutrogena...
for moisturizer i used to use clean & clear...but now back in msia dun need use moisturizer anymore le![]()
yea orange color one...Originally posted by alexkusu:the orange colour one ah? promoted by mische barton frm OC ah?
my sis use it..i tot around...$12 msian liddat......
better dun announce where u all will be meeting... if not u will see a lot of lu ren jia walking pass ur meeting place...Originally posted by rainee:anyway change of meeting place..everyone pls check ur email and read the meeting venue carefully...![]()
we got 15 people. scared wad.Originally posted by coolger03:better dun announce where u all will be meeting... if not u will see a lot of lu ren jia walking pass ur meeting place...
that one got stalked by Iveco, that's why.Originally posted by Pitot:we got 15 people. scared wad.![]()
which one?Originally posted by LazerLordz:that one got stalked by Iveco, that's why.![]()
now change meeting place liao...only those with athe email will know...Originally posted by coolger03:better dun announce where u all will be meeting... if not u will see a lot of lu ren jia walking pass ur meeting place...
hehe...how many times has the meeting place changed already?Originally posted by rainee:now change meeting place liao...only those with athe email will know...![]()
that conehead was after you was it not?Originally posted by coolger03:which one?
Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...how many times has the meeting place changed already?![]()
that was last time le mah... now is alexkusu who looks like ginny rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:that conehead was after you was it not?
beats me, not my business.Originally posted by coolger03:that was last time le mah... now is alexkusu who looks like ginny rite?
or was it someone else?
smart choice...Originally posted by rainee:now change meeting place liao...only those with athe email will know...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:beats me, not my business.![]()
dont ask.Originally posted by coolger03:i dunno u well leh...
why ask me to beat u?
et tu Brutus?Originally posted by udontknowme:dont ask.
just do it.
before he can change his mind
quoi??Originally posted by LazerLordz:et tu Brutus?![]()
it's quoi.Originally posted by udontknowme:quoi??
or is it que??
is there a dif. in the first place?![]()
french grade: FAIL.
hmm...yeah. portuguese too...Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's quoi.
que is spanish right?
"you too brutus?"Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...yeah. portuguese too...
anyways, whats et tu brutus??
Originally posted by StarPuppy:"you too brutus?"
it was when brutus killed Caesar