hola dunnou and pitotOriginally posted by udontknowme:whaaa....
i dont get this still...its some roman thingy yeah??![]()
anways, hola dawg!
wow...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hola dunnou and pitot
this line was from caesar himself
Brutus was a good friend of Caesar
On the Ides of March, Caesar was brutully(pun) stabbed by his senators (because they wanted a new rule instead of caesar)
and when Caesar saw Brutus..he montioned to him for help but was also stabbed as he was part of the group
Caesar said "eu tu brutus?"
and died
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow...
wait...so why did LL put it
exams kill brain cells and i didnt have very many to start with...
Take care dude...Originally posted by the Bear:this bear may not turn up coz he's ill
cuz I didn't expect to be sent to my doom by you.Originally posted by udontknowme:wow...
wait...so why did LL put it
exams kill brain cells and i didnt have very many to start with...
So long liao, now then you confirm. If you got receive email, means can join lor.Originally posted by snobbish:Can a newbie join![]()
Haha, I think you are still a very bear, not fat.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Later U all will see a really fat bear...![]()
*looks at flabby tummy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I think you are still a very bear, not fat.![]()
shld change ur nick to bbt liaozOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Dear all,
enjoy the outing~
bbb is too tired to go anywhere today.
everyone pls pray for me that i can do well for the paper later.
kept falling asleep. my mind is almost empty.
big big trouble!
bbb
so late then ask...Originally posted by mystiv:wth? you guys left without me?![]()
im also thinking..Originally posted by Ah Cek:shld change ur nick to bbt liaoz![]()