Lame sia, everybody there how to give live report?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anyone giving a live commentary and report?![]()
no...the main couple is u and mayiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Thanks for rainee and rin(the main couple) and the rest for making this outing a sucess....hope to meet everyone again![]()
you guys were out till now??Originally posted by StarPuppy:Thanks for rainee and rin(the main couple) and the rest for making this outing a sucess....hope to meet everyone again![]()
no lor...how could we be the main coupleOriginally posted by The man who was death:no...the main couple is u and mayi![]()
Ya lor, you all had a good time making life difficult for us.Originally posted by The man who was death:no...the main couple is u and mayi![]()
u go ask others lor, see if they agree with meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no lor...how could we be the main couple![]()
i nvr make fun of both of u leh, i stayed very quietOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, you all had a good time making life difficult for us.
Seriously, next time either pup or me should show up.![]()
No lah, it ended at 5pm exactly. Me, pup, simple bear, mao, death and hisoka went to play pool until 7plus, ate dinner, and just reach home only.Originally posted by udontknowme:you guys were out till now??
TELL TELL TELL!!!!!
it sounded good...
ha ha...how was Rainee n her beau?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, it ended at 5pm exactly. Me, pup, simple bear, mao, death and hisoka went to play pool until 7plus, ate dinner, and just reach home only.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:You got handphone? I send the pic of my present.
oh yeah.
regarding all the stuff you guys said...
[b]NPNT!!
teehee...
ahhh...tell me what i missed!!!
no need for pics.[/b]
i noticed...ur personality very diffrent leh...online and offlineOriginally posted by The man who was death:i nvr make fun of both of u leh, i stayed very quiet![]()
sigh...and i'll still be talking to faceless people...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, it ended at 5pm exactly. Me, pup, simple bear, mao, death and hisoka went to play pool until 7plus, ate dinner, and just reach home only.![]()
I know, too quiet, but the rest not hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:i nvr make fun of both of u leh, i stayed very quiet![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got handphone? I send the pic of my present.![]()
he who talk alot online is quiet offlineOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i noticed...ur personality very diffrent leh...online and offline![]()
Swenson, but I didn't eat. Because I ate breakfast at the wrong time.Originally posted by udontknowme:sigh...and i'll still be talking to faceless people...
where did u guys have lunch??
"wise words" from deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:he who talk alot online is quiet offline![]()
teeheee...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Swenson, but I didn't eat. Because I ate breakfast at the wrong time.![]()
Aww.....Originally posted by udontknowme:
sadly, i have NO PHONE
oh well, nvm...