u have to ask rin and rainee...they know better than usOriginally posted by harryryan:wonder how long it will take b4 we get invited to e weddin![]()
Yes, I noticed. All are very good at taking shots within a second.Originally posted by Pitot:We all have prove of mayi n pup!!![]()
You say leh? One beauty, and one handsome prince.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...how was Rainee n her beau?![]()
You think they will tell?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u have to ask rin and rainee...they know better than us![]()
no use liao. all of us have..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, I noticed. All are very good at taking shots within a second.
Looks like I got to try some tricks to get those photos back.![]()
you can go ruin everyone's computer or something...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, I noticed. All are very good at taking shots within a second.
Looks like I got to try some tricks to get those photos back.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ban cameras from outing
any offenders can be sent to the Punishment Office aka Me![]()
you looking for me ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aww.....
As for pictures, I promised not to distribute, but so far, I think a lot of secret pics have been going around.... especially about me and pup. rainee and rin took a lot of pictures, and mao also. I will get them back one day!![]()
Next time, I confiscate all handphones first.Originally posted by Pitot:no use liao. all of us have..![]()
must destroy those who took ur pics, else...they will multiplyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I won't give my handphone to you.![]()
ha ha.... still me face a big mystery to manyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aww.....
As for pictures, I promised not to distribute, but so far, I think a lot of secret pics have been going around.... especially about me and pup. rainee and rin took a lot of pictures, and mao also. I will get them back one day!![]()
Yes. Your nick written there, of course looking for you.Originally posted by Mao x 2:you looking for me ah?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:you looking for me ah?![]()
ah mao!! ur siggy!!! u like HIM??Originally posted by Mao x 2:you looking for me ah?![]()
Did any of you guys went to listen to The Cat Empire perform at the waterfront?Originally posted by Gwangetto:wow.. and suntec was pretty crowded just now.
moving in a group must be pretty hard.![]()
hey...how was the exhibition thing??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Did any of you guys went to listen to The Cat Empire perform at the waterfront?![]()
Duh.... of course.Originally posted by laurence82:must destroy those who took ur pics, else...they will multiply![]()
Oh really?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Your nick written there, of course looking for you.
Give me your handphone, thank you.![]()
wahaha..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh really?![]()
I was thinking of consolidate all the photos and make into a video clip with romantic music and captions...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:ah mao!! ur siggy!!! u like HIM??
HIM's my fav band
u got buy their album??Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Still ok lah. I like that song lor..
He of course top camera man. Last time went East Coast Park with him, pup and lady, he secretly took a picture.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
top camera man... wahaha..![]()