Don't have buy wor. My gf send to me de.Originally posted by The man who was death:u got buy their album??
Don't do it!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh really?![]()
I was thinking of consolidate all the photos and make into a video clip with romantic music and captions...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He of course top camera man. Last time went East Coast Park with him, pup and lady, he secretly took a picture.
Now then I know.![]()
ha ha...maybe Rainee n Rin can engage his services for e weddinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He of course top camera man. Last time went East Coast Park with him, pup and lady, he secretly took a picture.
Now then I know.![]()
I remembered a few times you tried to take, but whether you succeed, I'm not sure. But there's definitely one which you managed to take.Originally posted by Mao x 2:You sure it's only one picture??
u mean theres more?Originally posted by Mao x 2:You sure it's only one picture??
quite okay. me and some mates ditched the seminar to go shooting around the place till 7pm though..Originally posted by udontknowme:hey...how was the exhibition thing??
Oh Sure....Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...maybe Rainee n Rin can engage his services for e weddin![]()
congrats on having a gfOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Don't have buy wor. My gf send to me de.![]()
where was the exhibition??Originally posted by LazerLordz:quite okay. me and some mates ditched the seminar to go shooting around the place till 7pm though..
the crowd was a real pain in the arse.![]()
As a photographer, I do not take if people tell me not to.. it's the least that we should do as a form of respect.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I remembered a few times you tried to take, but whether you succeed, I'm not sure. But there's definitely one which you managed to take.![]()
ha ha.... showed onli one...rest is personal collection meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean theres more?![]()
the evil mao that the forum knew is no no more...he become domesticated liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:congrats on having a gf![]()
Suntec City Level 2.Originally posted by udontknowme:where was the exhibition??
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean theres more?![]()
Don't think outing pics will show lah. Not fair to those who went, especially when it's so obvious how many girls are there. Only me and rainee, straight away can recognize.Originally posted by harryryan:must ask Rainee to show us e pics![]()
Oh Really??Originally posted by StarPuppy:the evil mao that the forum knew is no no more...he become domesticated liao![]()
i also fotographer but i take all e time... than again i m a tabloid fotographerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:As a photographer, I do not take if people tell me not to.. it's the least that we should do as a form of respect.
Do keep that in mind, because if you are not comfortable about it, you have to tell them to stop.
what we dun knowOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh Really??![]()
Well, I'm definitely not comfortable with people taking pictures secretly. Anyway, not all people will listen either.Originally posted by LazerLordz:As a photographer, I do not take if people tell me not to.. it's the least that we should do as a form of respect.
Do keep that in mind, because if you are not comfortable about it, you have to tell them to stop.
Originally posted by harryryan:i also fotographer but i take all e time... than again i m a tabloid fotographer![]()
no one will circulate the pics to outside people lar.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, I'm definitely not comfortable with people taking pictures secretly. Anyway, not all people will listen either.
The only thing I can hope is that nothing will be circulated, except within those who went.
oh yes we will.Originally posted by StarPuppy:however fun is fun but i hope u all respect our privacy and not letting the pictures circulate around the net arh![]()
Don't laugh, how many photos did you snap?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()