Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, I'm definitely not comfortable with people taking pictures secretly. Anyway, not all people will listen either.
The only thing I can hope is that nothing will be circulated, except within those who went.
well...e easy solution is to show us ur pic than no more motivation to see outing pics liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think outing pics will show lah. Not fair to those who went, especially when it's so obvious how many girls are there. Only me and rainee, straight away can recognize.
that's true, so anyway, you can't do much about it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, I'm definitely not comfortable with people taking pictures secretly. Anyway, not all people will listen either.
The only thing I can hope is that nothing will be circulated, except within those who went.
Originally posted by Pitot:no one will circulate the pics to outside people lar.
NOt fair ma. Who ask u all dont wan come!![]()
I snap u for wad?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't laugh, how many photos did you snap?
Next time remind me to bring camera, time for shooting.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Contradicting lah.Originally posted by Pitot:no one will circulate the pics to outside people lar.
NOt fair ma. Who ask u all dont wan come!![]()
i meant. who ask u all dont want come for outing! now no pics for u all to see ma.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Contradicting lah.
No one will circulate to outside people yet ask them why don't want to come?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't worry la. last time i also deleted quite a few le. I also don't circulate around de.
but really lah.... it is not natural when u tell pple about it n pose for e pic... studio or portfolio photography is different but overall photography is a replication of e real so best to keep it raw n naturalOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hai naughty lensman
Oh yeah....Originally posted by Pitot:I snap u for wad?
my camera meant for someone else.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Trust you won't do that?
when is that outing of his arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh yeah....
Remind me to bring camera!![]()
LOL, no way. I only meet people personally.Originally posted by harryryan:well...e easy solution is to show us ur pic than no more motivation to see outing pics liao![]()
Ok lor, I guess one or two won't do much harm either.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
U think I really so boliao meh?
My Hp also got limited space la.. i will just keep one or 2 pics nia.. the rest i will delete away le..
I think before kantang leaves? Don't know leh.... my holidays are packed with all the what-nots until I forget all the dates.Originally posted by StarPuppy:when is that outing of his arh?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I snap u for wad?
my camera meant for someone else.![]()

OK lah.. i will keep those scandalous one lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok lor, I guess one or two won't do much harm either.![]()
there is a high probability that i will be grounded thoughOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think before kantang leaves? Don't know leh.... my holidays are packed with all the what-nots until I forget all the dates.![]()
aww.Originally posted by udontknowme:there is a high probability that i will be grounded though
guess i will always be talking to faceless people...
Originally posted by The man who was death:i think pup pup and mayi is really compatible, both about same height, wear specs![]()
LOL, today also took a lot of scandalicious pictures liao, doesn't make any difference.Originally posted by Mao x 2:OK lah.. i will keep those scandalious one lor..
You want i also can send to you to put as wallpaper?![]()
=_='Originally posted by The man who was death:i think pup pup and mayi is really compatible, both about same height, wear specs![]()