Originally posted by udontknowme:yes. please pray.
im dying or boredom at home.
if i get to go out...err...
ah well...i'll owe you one...
both your bags look quite plain and simpleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really is one identity online, another identity offline.
Our bags where got look alike, other than the way we carry it?![]()
Merry Meet not so Little boy,Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? i give mayi up??![]()
I want "quan jia fu" peekture.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pics of our present want or not?![]()
have you not heard...the silent ones are the dangerous ones....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really is one identity online, another identity offline.
Our bags where got look alike, other than the way we carry it?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet not so Little boy,
Why shy?![]()
Hahahaha
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
Let me take of those and upload it some other days. Too lazy to infrared the picture to laptop as I am not using the laptop now.Originally posted by udontknowme:YES PLEASE!!
got pics of the chocs??![]()
Merry Meet Pitot,Originally posted by Pitot:wtf is this..![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:heard from Rainee that Mayi very tall n have model looks... so should be more than 1.7m rite?![]()
no problemOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let me take of those and upload it some other days. Too lazy to infrared the picture to laptop as I am not using the laptop now.![]()
Like that also can.Originally posted by The man who was death:both your bags look quite plain and simple![]()
LMAO!Originally posted by harryryan:heard from Rainee that Mayi very tall n have model looks... so should be more than 1.7m rite?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Pitot,
You prefer to join in the trio become party of four?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Ask rainee and Rin. They have pictures lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want "quan jia fu" peekture.![]()
Merry Meet Harryryan,Originally posted by harryryan:heard from Rainee that Mayi very tall n have model looks... so should be more than 1.7m rite?![]()
people older than me might know.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...idk what story leh...
havent been there in ages...cant remember how its like either...
other than the jap food
Me 1.7m tall?Originally posted by harryryan:heard from Rainee that Mayi very tall n have model looks... so should be more than 1.7m rite?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:if she is more than 1.7m than better not... i scared of tall gals
[b]Merry Meet Harryryan,
You interested in Ant Ant sweetie, she kawaii dess. I am sure she will bloom next year.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Pics of chocs. Not all, didn't really have the chance to take all.Originally posted by udontknowme:no problem
hehehe...picss.
of chocs???
hmm...come to think of it. someone did mention something about a heaven and earth thing!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:people older than me might know.
walao the Jap food.. and I dislike being the one of few left in charge of my club.. matriculation coming.. have to set up stuff there in MPH at don't know when yet.....
Don't need to make fun of me right?Originally posted by Pitot:LMAO!![]()
i never.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to make fun of me right?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Merry Meet Pitot,
[b]
Merry Meet OCEANOS,
I already have my beautiful other half.
Thank you for you concern. But I love her.
Blessed Be,
Pitot[/b]
Thank goodness I'm not. I prefer not to bang bus and trains ceilings.Originally posted by harryryan:if she is more than 1.7m than better not... i scared of tall gals![]()