BANG BUS.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness I'm not. I prefer not to bang bus and trains ceilings.![]()
Merry Meet Harryryan,Originally posted by harryryan:if she is more than 1.7m than better not... i scared of tall gals![]()
You never read the word "ceilings"?Originally posted by Pitot:BANG BUS.![]()
Merry Meet OCEANOS,Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet Pitot,
Yeah i know, you are hopelessly in love with her. A love greater perhaps.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos
ok la. Good nite.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never read the word "ceilings"?![]()
so is how tall? any taller than 1.65?lolx.... did not know singapore bus so short... 1.7 can bang e roof liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank goodness I'm not. I prefer not to bang bus and trains ceilings.![]()
heng i was there.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, I noticed. All are very good at taking shots within a second.
Looks like I got to try some tricks to get those photos back.![]()
u were there?Originally posted by browniebaobao:heng i was there.![]()
Merry Meet Ant Ant sweetie,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go sleep liao. Good night!
How come I didnt know?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:heng i was there.![]()
err..... this is not as R rated as it seems e Phrase BangBus is actually a "porn" film of pple having sex on a busOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never read the word "ceilings"?![]()
how was the test??Originally posted by browniebaobao:heng i was there.![]()
lim peh oso dunno.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How come I didnt know?...![]()
the club, alfagal might have an idea.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...come to think of it. someone did mention something about a heaven and earth thing!!
but i cant remember who.
mph...where???
and while we're at it. what club?
hehe...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...
Felt so glad meeting all of U yesterday afternoon...![]()
Pitot U elope with Normalboi huh?...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:lim peh oso dunno.![]()
fine then, dont tell!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:the club, alfagal might have an idea.
*whistles*
I , fudgester n him go PC show see chio bu.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pitot U elope with Normalboi huh?...![]()
bcos im always in ur h e a r t....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How come I didnt know?...![]()
Dun think abt the paper liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oops!!! :X
test ar...
Blur blur went in, blur blur came out...
lol.. prepare for retest ba..
that was really not an easy paper.
And the fantastic part is many of us could not finish studying the chapters!
That's why big head, blur blur go in..
come out liao still duno answer correct or not..