I was talking to her the other day.. she has kayaking today.. prolly over tired.Originally posted by udontknowme:fine then, dont tell!!
haha...speaking of alfagal...she hasnt been on for AGES...
I tot U elope with him ONLY...Originally posted by Pitot:I , fudgester n him go PC show see chio bu.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun think abt the paper liao...
Have confidence in yourself...![]()
haha...dont worry so much.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oops!!! :X
test ar...
Blur blur went in, blur blur came out...
lol.. prepare for retest ba..
that was really not an easy paper.
And the fantastic part is many of us could not finish studying the chapters!
That's why big head, blur blur go in..
come out liao still duno answer correct or not..
Tao yan lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:bcos im always in ur h e a r t....![]()
omg. SCANDAL!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:bcos im always in ur h e a r t....![]()
I prefer to call it project week...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i heck care liao...
i got fieldwork to do..
3 weeks break machiam no break like that..
lots of projects to do.
we go see chio bu ma.. knn so pack.. bua here n there.. with the people..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot U elope with him ONLY...![]()
*flash claws at Pitot...Originally posted by Pitot:omg. SCANDAL!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, outing so good to go hor?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*flash claws at Pitot...
Shhss...![]()
I heard MC said too.. all the ge shen..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i wana go sing!
find one day im free ask them out.
u dun sing hor?
nvm la, join us, hear the heavenly kings sing can liao.![]()
terrible...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer to call it project week...![]()
U bua who?...Originally posted by Pitot:we go see chio bu ma.. knn so pack.. bua here n there.. with the people..![]()
he was referring to himself or devil ba?Originally posted by Pitot:I heard MC said too.. all the ge shen..![]()
Juz call me when U all wanna go KTV...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i wana go sing!
find one day im free ask them out.
u dun sing hor?
nvm la, join us, hear the heavenly kings sing can liao.![]()
U can meet with them next time lohz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:terrible...
my schedule really packed till no time for meet ups with frens.
haiz.
MC looks like one ge shen himself...very yandao...lol...Originally posted by browniebaobao:he was referring to himself or devil ba?![]()
PC girls.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U bua who?...![]()
he was referring to devil. But he never eat the chocs becos he wan to go sing later. wahaha..Originally posted by browniebaobao:he was referring to himself or devil ba?![]()
singing god.Originally posted by udontknowme:whats ge shen???
becos all singing now.Originally posted by laurence82:sgforums got many ge shen arh
but no see them online