is fishball and fishcakes...seafood?Originally posted by rainee:okie 3 ppl who cannot stand spicy food...
hmm tink maybe go for normal steamboat...but i need to know wich shop is good for dat one...maybe can give suggestion?
Who complain? I go and have a chat with them.Originally posted by rainee:nah, i dun wan to get bludgeoned for distributing other ppl's pics w/o their permission later said i infringe on their privacy and wat not...
got other stuff oso la...u dun eat those dat have fish or prawn in them one lor...since u allergic to seafood...Originally posted by StarPuppy:is fishball and fishcakes...seafood?
see lor later...but my pics i definitely wun show to those who didnt show up...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who complain? I go and have a chat with them.
I already seen yours anyway.Originally posted by rainee:see lor later...but my pics i definitely wun show to those who didnt show up...
nah...like i said, to be fair to others, wan to see must show up...if like dat everyone oso will just stay at home and ask for pics of that night...in the end nobody shows upOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I already seen yours anyway.
No prob showing me some more mah, hor?
yes?? you wanted to talk to me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who complain? I go and have a chat with them.
depends la... i try and eat lor..got side effcts means cannotOriginally posted by rainee:got other stuff oso la...u dun eat those dat have fish or prawn in them one lor...since u allergic to seafood...
Originally posted by hisoka:yes?? you wanted to talk to me??
can lah can discuss if got equal exchange and mutual benefit.(blur)
erm if pupy and mayi got seafood problem then cannot go steamboat le.Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends la... i try and eat lor..got side effcts means cannot
so far i know i cannot eat
fish/fish head
crab
prawns
sotong/squid
super funny like dat...Originally posted by hisoka:erm if pupy and mayi got seafood problem then cannot go steamboat le.
esp puppy cannot eat fish.
dun play play with allergy.
unless its like go marina south and got mroe than one table. then one table no fish
discuss only. must negotiate first. must see got what other things also.Originally posted by rainee:
not that funny lah. cos seafood allergy not that uncommon. so if a few pple got then seat one table together lor also see party size lah. if got like mroe than 10 pple sure split table leOriginally posted by rainee:super funny like dat...
marina south got wat else over there? only got seafood steamboat ah?
u negotiate dun involve other ppl's pics hor...later u get into trouble for distributing pics w/o permission dun come and kpkb to meOriginally posted by hisoka:discuss only. must negotiate first. must see got what other things also.
You got go meh?Originally posted by hisoka:yes?? you wanted to talk to me??
can lah can discuss if got equal exchange and mutual benefit.(blur)
Okay lor.Originally posted by rainee:nah...like i said, to be fair to others, wan to see must show up...if like dat everyone oso will just stay at home and ask for pics of that night...in the end nobody shows up
tink mite slightly exceed 10 ppl...Originally posted by hisoka:not that funny lah. cos seafood allergy not that uncommon. so if a few pple got then seat one table together lor also see party size lah. if got like mroe than 10 pple sure split table le
hehe me oso actually and lobsters osoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I can eat anything, just lazy with crab.
get bear to service youOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I can eat anything, just lazy with crab.
Well, there's a straight train from Kranji MRT, takes 30mins? I assume you're taking SMRT Bus 950 from Kotaraya into Singapore?Originally posted by rainee:hehe me oso actually and lobsters oso
eh marina south is it very far from causeway? cos i need to get back before 7pm wor...
hmm okie thanks LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Well, there's a straight train from Kranji MRT, takes 30mins? I assume you're taking SMRT Bus 950 from Kotaraya into Singapore?
Marina South has a bus takes goes from Marina Bay station to the steamboat area...
hmm...I think there should be other places.. let me go hunt around..see if I can find out by tmr..
Originally posted by mystiv:get bear to service you