Why you keep saying that? You have seen her?Originally posted by iveco:Starblue is easily recognisable as she resembles Hermione Granger as played by Emma Watson.
Alexkusu <> GinnyOriginally posted by coolger03:that was last time le mah... now is alexkusu who looks like ginny rite?
or was it someone else?
Yes, bootlicker.Originally posted by laurence82:ban cameras from outing
any offenders can be sent to the Punishment Office aka Me![]()
how about YOU iveco???Originally posted by iveco:Alexkusu <> Ginny
Starblue <> Hermione
Rainee <> Fleur
Kikq <> Luna
Coolger <> Cho (Ugly Chink)
I look like the title character in JK Rowling's 7-part fantasy series.Originally posted by udontknowme:how about YOU iveco???

this one ah??Originally posted by iveco:I look like the title character in JK Rowling's 7-part fantasy series.

i look very toot in the pic right?Originally posted by rainee:wa only now can come online to thank everyone for showing up
Sorry didnt get to talk much with most ppl wor...cos I wasnt feeling too well also yesterday
And I know I suck at bowling haha...some ppl must be wondering why I was so hot about going for that anyway
But nice to meet all of you...and for the pics, those who go...dunno if you have received them or not?![]()
hmm...i tink got one pic u looked quite nice in it, tho the fisrt group pic was blur...my fault cos my hand shook when I took the picOriginally posted by The man who was death:i look very toot in the pic right?![]()
can send the pics to my email?? thanksOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...i tink got one pic u looked quite nice in it, tho the fisrt group pic was blur...my fault cos my hand shook when I took the pic
i think i have the most picsOriginally posted by rainee:wa only now can come online to thank everyone for showing up
Sorry didnt get to talk much with most ppl wor...cos I wasnt feeling too well also yesterday
And I know I suck at bowling haha...some ppl must be wondering why I was so hot about going for that anyway
But nice to meet all of you...and for the pics, those who go...dunno if you have received them or not?![]()
yea sure...i will ask Rin to send since I cant send the pics using the comps here...Originally posted by The man who was death:can send the pics to my email?? thanks![]()
yes...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i have the most pics![]()
i think the no. of words i said to pup after u left is like 3 4 times then when everyone was aroundOriginally posted by rainee:yea sure...i will ask Rin to send since I cant send the pics using the comps here...
btw, u very quiet leh yesterday, tink can count how many words i heard you said
wa like dat la...purposely dun wan to talk to me ahOriginally posted by The man who was death:i think the no. of words i said to pup after u left is like 3 4 times then when everyone was around
u always said like dat de, in the end never show up oso when got chanceOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wished i can go too![]()
no la i shy maOriginally posted by rainee:wa like dat la...purposely dun wan to talk to me ah![]()
just curious...u new to pool ya?Originally posted by The man who was death:no la i shy ma![]()
pup pup zhu dong come talk to me mah so i talk more with him lor
hanor, i know i was very clumsy at pool, so paisehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:just curious...u new to pool ya?![]()