i oso got talk to u leh...but like u very quiet haha...then me not in my talkative mood oso yesterday...dats why pai seh cos i feel like i have not been a good host...Originally posted by The man who was death:no la i shy ma![]()
pup pup zhu dong come talk to me mah so i talk more with him lor
hmmm...this thread so long le wor, how can u miss it?Originally posted by Parka:I always miss the outing thread!
got chocs to eat, good host liaoOriginally posted by rainee:i oso got talk to u leh...but like u very quiet haha...then me not in my talkative mood oso yesterday...dats why pai seh cos i feel like i have not been a good host...
Originally posted by rainee:hmmm...this thread so long le wor, how can u miss it?![]()
no no...u were good...in fact better when i first startedOriginally posted by The man who was death:hanor, i know i was very clumsy at pool, so paiseh![]()
lolz...Originally posted by The man who was death:got chocs to eat, good host liao![]()
no lah, u nvr see me hit the light with the pool stickOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no no...u were good...in fact better when i first started![]()
just need to pratice more![]()
i broke the light with the pool stick..u never see meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:no lah, u nvr see me hit the light with the pool stick![]()
but still good enough to teach mayi mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i broke the light with the pool stick..u never see meh?![]()
yeah recovering. thankx!Originally posted by udontknowme:awww....
hope you are feeling better now!!!
sure!! btw, who called mi on my mobile that day? i din catch his name properly.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sorry to hear it. Never mind, there's always more outings. See you on the next!![]()
i was craving for cheese prata last night..Originally posted by coolger03:last nite saw a biker guy at the cheese prata shop... looks like BBB leh... he got elder bro or not one har?
okies, i'll be forwarding the picpic to those who attend :3Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Rin/Rainee, kindly send the photos to my e-mail account...thanks!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:but still good enough to teach mayi mah![]()
can't be him cos he was sitting rite opp me and he never acknowledge us...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i was craving for cheese prata last night..
dear~ u go there eat nv jio me.
could be him if he did not have a full dinner..
he told me he was gg out for dinner with family leh..
wanna see if we got take photos of you teaching mayi?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Forward to me also..Originally posted by NekoRin:okies, i'll be forwarding the picpic to those who attend :3
sentosa to kent ridge shun lu meh?Originally posted by coolger03:can't be him cos he was sitting rite opp me and he never acknowledge us...
it was a last min decision... but cos was at sentosa, so bu shun lu to go pick u up...i did say want to jio u de... really... hehe
Could be Rin.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:sure!! btw, who called mi on my mobile that day? i din catch his name properly.
Don't post up hor. I will go around destroying computers if someone ever does it.Originally posted by hisoka:wanna see if we got take photos of you teaching mayi?![]()
fwah! mayi becomes terroist liao!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't post up hor. I will go around destroying computers if someone ever does it.![]()