should be bah assuming i available and the food edible lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got go meh?
pls put a mosaic over my whole body as wellOriginally posted by hisoka:should be bah assuming i available and the food edible lor.
rainee, thats why must negotiate. see how many pple i put mosaic
Originally posted by rainee:pls put a mosaic over my whole body as well
oh i more worried abt getting back la...cos if it is too faraway i m afraid i cant make it back in time...cos might be quite dangerous for me to be in JB city once it gets really dark...Originally posted by hisoka:
i use airbrush make you bling bling want??
marina south not start late at night one dun worry
alrite...thanks pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:I'll be there by hook or by crook. Just tell me the date and time.
stay over lor. you got a place and a person you trust anyway.Originally posted by rainee:oh i more worried abt getting back la...cos if it is too faraway i m afraid i cant make it back in time...cos might be quite dangerous for me to be in JB city once it gets really dark...
okie.Originally posted by rainee:alrite...thanks pitot
i will post the date and time here once it has been decided...so just keep an eye on the first post of this thread ba
i cannot stay over so fast la...my parents will make noise and i got no mood to argue with themOriginally posted by hisoka:stay over lor. you got a place and a person you trust anyway.
but yeah might be pretty hard cos of the timing.
make it in the afternoon? then we go eat something else lor or see if got aircon one. cif not will be hot until like dunno whatOriginally posted by rainee:i cannot stay over so fast la...my parents will make noise and i got no mood to argue with them
how could you..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I can mosaic out, or apply watermark.
But I'm lazy to bring out my photography gear...
Yeah 1st of June, I'm good to go.Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie thanks LL
so i assuming u will join us on the first sat of June?
thing is, the steamboat wun start until very late in the evening one right? as in the shop wun open until very late...if we going for the one in Marina South la...
yea, u all help me to look out for a place ba...Originally posted by hisoka:make it in the afternoon? then we go eat something else lor or see if got aircon one. cif not will be hot until like dunno what
not first of june...first sat of june...shud be the 3rd of JuneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Yeah 1st of June, I'm good to go.
I've only eaten there once, we went there around 5-530pm..the place was opening up..
hmm those who know one go help find hor!!!Originally posted by rainee:yea, u all help me to look out for a place ba...
yea the best wud be start it around noon time, then can spend a few hours with u all, then i will need to go back by 6pm
ic ic...i go put this in the suggestion box oso then later we all can decideOriginally posted by RaTtY81:go woodlands eat lor since its so near the cwp, n the tze char there also not bad
yea...i cannot afford to spent too much, i m alrady going to spend a lot on the boxes and boxes of chocolatesOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm those who know one go help find hor!!!
btw try and keep price low also hor!!
get you-know-who to treat youOriginally posted by rainee:yea...i cannot afford to spent too much, i m alrady going to spend a lot on the boxes and boxes of chocolates
nah, i prefer to pay for my own when it comes to this kinda outing...Originally posted by hisoka:get you-know-who to treat you
Why don't we all go Holland Village or Bukit Timah Market, they have a lot of food along Beauty World.. and the distance to Woodlands is nearer..Originally posted by RaTtY81:go woodlands eat lor since its so near the cwp, n the tze char there also not bad
hmm maybe the steamboat idea KIV first lor, until I confirm can stay overnight in SG, then we all can go Marina South and eat lor...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why don't we all go Holland Village or Bukit Timah Market, they have a lot of food along Beauty World.. and the distance to Woodlands is nearer..
But steamboat might not be possible that's all..
or the tze char at sembawany shopping centre royal thai. i ate twice there n its fabulous.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why don't we all go Holland Village or Bukit Timah Market, they have a lot of food along Beauty World.. and the distance to Woodlands is nearer..
But steamboat might not be possible that's all..