lowwwwwwwOriginally posted by hisoka:wanna see how many pple protest.
go seoul garden
Originally posted by hisoka:wanna see how many pple protest.
go seoul garden
u do the cooking n paying? we do the eatingOriginally posted by hisoka:wanna see how many pple protest.
go seoul garden
no. that is another outing.Originally posted by deathscythe99:So this is linked to my side and Club 30? Yes? No? o.O"
can!Originally posted by RaTtY81:u do the cooking n paying? we do the eating
this one is June. forward planning mah..Originally posted by deathscythe99:So this is linked to my side and Club 30? Yes? No? o.O"
Originally posted by udontknowme:1st week of june. i cant.exam week. like...right smack in the middle of it.
awwOriginally posted by sammiegal:hello people. back to civilization.
first week of june cannot la. zao to kl liao.
it will be on 3rd of June So still can go!Originally posted by fudgester:1st week of June?
I got ICT until 2nd June. So chances are that I won't be able to make it.
I can tahan a little, but please, no curry. I will have diarrhoea for the next few days.Originally posted by rainee:okie, 2 ppl who cannot take spicy stuff...tink mayi oso cannot rite?
Heng, no funny reactions to these food. No idea why, must be because factory-produced food don't use real fish.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is fishball and fishcakes...seafood?
post ICT makan feast!Originally posted by fudgester:1st week of June?
I got ICT until 2nd June. So chances are that I won't be able to make it.
I don't see a need for chat. Just one word "NO"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who complain? I go and have a chat with them.
Wah....Originally posted by rainee:super funny like dat...
marina south got wat else over there? only got seafood steamboat ah?
Me!Originally posted by hisoka:wanna see how many pple protest.
go seoul garden
dun worry, i dun tink i can make it to marina south oso since i found out it opens quite late in the evening...i have to be back in JB by 7pm osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Go so far? I very lazy to go so far, and some more Marina South steamboat don't open till around 5pm.
Later my parents will complain I come back so late again....
got wat there?Originally posted by SBS9828X:trip to kallang river??
Bus wants to go back home to Kallang Bus Depot la.Originally posted by rainee:got wat there?
oh...hmm then better dun ba...dun wan to make this outing too expensive oso la...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bus wants to go back home to Kallang Bus Depot la.
But Kallang River, near the Stadium Waterfront has steamboat, though quite costly, esp for the younger chaps here.
I have no problem with any locations... just that I'm lazy.Originally posted by rainee:dun worry, i dun tink i can make it to marina south oso since i found out it opens quite late in the evening...i have to be back in JB by 7pm oso
tink so far it is either we go Woodlands or Sembawang as suggested by Ratty or Holland Village as suggested by LL...