im leaving singapore for good either third week of july or beginning of august...this year!!!Originally posted by rainee:aww
nvm la, there is always a next time...make sure u join us in the next outing
we will have another one before then...so dat time u can show up baOriginally posted by udontknowme:im leaving singapore for good either third week of july or beginning of august...this year!!!
it is cos of ppl like u dat i m so adamant abt not distributing pics to ppl who dun show up at the outingOriginally posted by iveco:Can anyone help me get Starblue's photo? I have a hunch she looks like British hottie Emma Watson.
Ditto for Alexkusu (Bonnie Wright lookalike?) and Rainee (Clemence Poesy lookalike?) as well.
horlicks sounds niceOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:If you're game we can indulge in some ice-cream with a local twist at a parlour near my home...Milo, Horlicks, bandung flavours anyone?
Ya lor, because of people like iveco, I cannot see peektures.Originally posted by rainee:it is cos of ppl like u dat i m so adamant abt not distributing pics to ppl who dun show up at the outing
got milo dinosaur???Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If you're game we can indulge in some ice-cream with a local twist at a parlour near my home...Milo, Horlicks, bandung flavours anyone?
it's okay, the longkang beside the Holland V Cold Storage is very deep, and oops, I didn't see him.Originally posted by rainee:it is cos of ppl like u dat i m so adamant abt not distributing pics to ppl who dun show up at the outing
I usu go thereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Holland V has quite nice zhi-char, or even fish slices beehoon.
u need to tell me who u r firstOriginally posted by spidey3:Can I come?
where is this place at? If it is near to Holland V, maybe we can go over there for dessert?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If you're game we can indulge in some ice-cream with a local twist at a parlour near my home...Milo, Horlicks, bandung flavours anyone?
Milo ice cream doesn't sound bad.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If you're game we can indulge in some ice-cream with a local twist at a parlour near my home...Milo, Horlicks, bandung flavours anyone?
Just taste like Milo, but I feel that it has a more Milo taste than Milo itself.Originally posted by sammiegal:milo ice cream?
what does it taste like? chocolate arh?
It isn't, sadly. Maybe when you've got more time.Originally posted by rainee:where is this place at? If it is near to Holland V, maybe we can go over there for dessert?
ah mayi...i thot ur satuday is reserved for ozzy?>Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Saturdays are free. No Sundays, reserved for family.
he peter parker hat.Originally posted by rainee:u need to tell me who u r first
Where got all Saturdays reserved for her? This one is in June leh... no crash... unless ozzy wants June also.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah mayi...i thot ur satuday is reserved for ozzy?>
Walkable distance to Thomson Plaza ma? If can, we can take straight bus to AMK MRT station and she can take MRT to Woodlands lor.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It isn't, sadly. Maybe when you've got more time.
The place is called Icekimo and it's near Thomson Plaza. 20 minute bus-ride away.
he never confirm that with me we only assume he is pete parker niaOriginally posted by seow:he peter parker hat.