must be lah if not why he choose spideyOriginally posted by rainee:he never confirm that with me we only assume he is pete parker nia
lolz...got one spidee here oso wor...Originally posted by The man who was death:must be lah if not why he choose spidey
first sat of june, on or not?Originally posted by laurence82:so how?
I confirm come want, want to see my beloved pup pupOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...got one spidee here oso wor...
btw, u coming to the outing or not?
wa come to see pup ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:I confirm come want, want to see my beloved pup pup
pup pup my hoh peng you, same age as me you yuan fenOriginally posted by rainee:wa come to see pup ah?
never know u got tis tendency to like guys one...
brokeback.Originally posted by laurence82:si puppy
wanna date me but no guts
my back is still ok, i think its my kidneyOriginally posted by seow:brokeback.
prolly june i will be in malaysia, visiting u insteadOriginally posted by rainee:ah lau no answer my question whether he wants to come or not...
Originally posted by laurence82:prolly june i will be in malaysia, visiting u instead
i can go anywhere from JB to KLOriginally posted by rainee:
okie la, next time i organize an outing in msia liao
why dun wan go Penang?Originally posted by laurence82:i can go anywhere from JB to KL
just pls dont ask me to go Penang
>.<
from Singapore to KL by train is 6 hours, by car less than 5 hours, by speeding bus in 4 hoursOriginally posted by rainee:why dun wan go Penang?
oh...Originally posted by laurence82:from Singapore to KL by train is 6 hours, by car less than 5 hours, by speeding bus in 4 hours
already buay tahan, u want me to go Penang?
Hehe, we could have a go-karting session at Permas Kartworld.Originally posted by rainee:oh...
ok la, we will have it in JB la, dun tink got ppl wan to go all the way to Penang oso, I oso sianz actually
Go-karts.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hehe, we could have a go-karting session at Permas Kartworld.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go-karts.
you yesterday never ask arh? or too busy talking abotu other stuff??Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm so far how many people are going for the 3rd Jun outing?
have to ask around mah, helping to compile a listOriginally posted by hisoka:you yesterday never ask arh? or too busy talking abotu other stuff??