all sleep liao la..Originally posted by stellazio:nobody reply in this thread..bump for u la..
Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaahahaha
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
i bet $30 u wont comeOriginally posted by littlestream:I, one leg step on one boat one. Already responded at Club 30.
how much did they spend the last time? $47?Originally posted by alexkusu:i bet $30 u wont come
im very confident littlestream wont show up..if she does, i sponsor your mealOriginally posted by LinYu:how much did they spend the last time? $47?
looks like you are sponsering the treat
me tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:im very confident littlestream wont show up..if she does, i sponsor your meal
me ain't going and me onli poor kid with no $$$.Originally posted by mystiv:me too
eh linyu, if LS doesnt turn up, you sponsor me pmember ah
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you all will be eating first? Anything raw, seafood leave me out. And no curry. I practically got very bad reactions to all these foods.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ehhhhhh?????
Club 30 and Starblue's Heaven going on the same day ar?
can combine forums outing lor. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=189281&page=0
yup combining...check the first post in both threads it is supposed to be a twin outingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Ehhhhhh?????
Club 30 and Starblue's Heaven going on the same day ar?
can combine forums outing lor. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=189281&page=0
oh? eat zee char ar?Originally posted by the Bear:a LOT of things lah...
just that day, seafood reigned
the other day, we ate some sweet/sour pork too.. and chicken wings... and whatever the heck else we want to order
there also got a lot of other things...
fwah~!!Originally posted by rainee:yup combining...check the first post in both threads it is supposed to be a twin outing
and think the guys in cafe casual joining the group as well, so it will be like a triplet outing instead
Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh? eat zee char ar?
actually the zee char at my place quite famous. Many friends and relatives from different parts of sg come here to eat.
Right here also have some cheap and nice desserts, char kway teow etc.
the more the merrier maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah~!!
Long time no see combined or big outing liao.
I have a fren who learned to cook from his fren selling at one of the zee char stall. I duno whether it's the one u all gg to.Originally posted by the Bear:newton, mostly zhi char
but nice to eat
wana jio ~HH~ or not?Originally posted by rainee:the more the merrier ma