can...u can oso put up a thread there...and see who wans to joinOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wana jio ~HH~ or not?
hee hee...Originally posted by The man who was death:i wanna go but deathfinietly can't afford $47 a second time unless someone can blanja me
You need the food to be decorated like those in restaurants?Originally posted by hisoka:when is the thing har??
the things you guys eat not that appealing leh..........
yes generous towards ordering foodOriginally posted by alfagal:hee hee...
ask e boss...he might b feeling generous for u might know
*points finger at bear...*
nay just need the food to be appealing to me. i.e. i dun like hum, crabs, oysters, most seafoodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You need the food to be decorated like those in restaurants?
got zhi char and satay there alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:nay just need the food to be appealing to me. i.e. i dun like hum, crabs, oysters, most seafood
Oh.....Originally posted by hisoka:nay just need the food to be appealing to me. i.e. i dun like hum, crabs, oysters, most seafood
go there watch you guys eat so many stuff dun want lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:got zhi char and satay there also
Originally posted by mystiv:this is 1 outing that i'll give a miss
unless money falls from the sky
Originally posted by mystiv:this is 1 outing that i'll give a miss
unless money falls from the sky
people in HH all MIA liao.. most of them happily attached then nv come back liao.Originally posted by rainee:can...u can oso put up a thread there...and see who wans to join
less expensive i also CMI..Originally posted by hisoka:
maybe this time they dun eat so much seafood so less expensive leh?
how could you crush my hope like thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
0.00000000000000000001% it will happen.
thats the pointOriginally posted by mystiv:less expensive i also CMI..
dont forget i have no income
most said it is too expensiveOriginally posted by Pitot:All talk no action wan arh? only me so far?
can seat there and admire us mar..Originally posted by rainee:most said it is too expensive
but tink LL is going ma...
I think Death is going..hmm.Originally posted by Pitot:can seat there and admire us mar..
LL only? okok..