eh ? heh heh... just came back to KCH ... political war is ON! he he.. hot seats contesting at Maradong Division .. 5 opponents. he he.. the war of words is on..Originally posted by alexkusu:o.O
ur alive~!
I tot u'll be hunted for ur head
me jus contemplatin of going to a french party on a cold night like this..or stay home n waste my life in sgforums.Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh ? heh heh... just came back to KCH ... political war is ON! he he.. hot seats contesting at Maradong Division .. 5 opponents. he he.. the war of words is on..
what u doing ? i miss anything these few days ?
isnt it obvious ? go to party la! shiet... like that also need to think.... coz other alternative is u WASTE ur life away in SGForums..Originally posted by alexkusu:me jus contemplatin of going to a french party on a cold night like this..or stay home n waste my life in sgforums.
decisions decisions decisions. How was your trip?
party at lincoln there leh.. 25km frm my placeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:isnt it obvious ? go to party la! shiet... like that also need to think.... coz other alternative is u WASTE ur life away in SGForums..
yoooooo potatoOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOWDY!!!!
then .. ? to me 25 K is short if got french mui mui to see.. man.. are u gay or something!Originally posted by alexkusu:party at lincoln there leh.. 25km frm my place
i ...jus wan see french mui mui nia eh
im selective...Originally posted by BadzMaro:then .. ? to me 25 K is short if got french mui mui to see.. man.. are u gay or something!
maybe he is????Originally posted by BadzMaro:then .. ? to me 25 K is short if got french mui mui to see.. man.. are u gay or something!
there is always the POSSIBILITY...sigh..Originally posted by alexkusu:im selective...
they are only going to be here till June.... No fate~
*weeps silently*
pitot, dun lie...u came here cos kantang here rite!Originally posted by Pitot:ah. woke up after a looooong nite..
how many times kantang not here i oso here.. pls la..Originally posted by alexkusu:pitot, dun lie...u came here cos kantang here rite!
Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe he is????
kidding...GO GO GO!!!!
get a life!
Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe he is????
kidding...GO GO GO!!!!
get a life!
maybe..Originally posted by BadzMaro:there is always the POSSIBILITY...sigh..
damned if u do.. danmed if u dont.. ni situations like this... just do it...
hohoho...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe..
if only......i could just walk up to her and say the magic words.. voulez vous coushe avec moi ce soir?
alas, time is not on my side
Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho...
and later get slapped then how???
try alfagal then...think she is tall enoughOriginally posted by alexkusu:im jus a lil more than 6feet
*looks down on oxford*