eat urself lor..u are supposed to b candy bear..kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:darn.. i'm VERY hungry now
go into the cold, you know you want to.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh man..
1 degrees outside..i forgot to park my car into the garagehope its ok
Originally posted by alfagal:eat urself lor..u are supposed to b candy bear..keke
hi alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:its 3am alex..not sleeping?
changed..since FC was very high..went for sth much more economicalOriginally posted by LazerLordz:go into the cold, you know you want to.
poor Subey..or did you change your car?
you have lots of chips hor..Originally posted by alfagal:hi LL
feels like opening e packet of chips
hmm what car did u change to?Originally posted by alexkusu:changed..since FC was very high..went for sth much more economical
its soooo cold... i hope my car batt can start 2mrw..tats all..i have simple needs![]()
mother's day i in hk leOriginally posted by alexkusu:alfa: around 4am nw
had a nap b4 just then..jus tot wat shud i get for mothers day
good idea..but most of the time, she tried wat i baked liaw..so not much appeal i guess.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i stocked up recently...jus need some comfort..
hmm alex since u can bake y not make a cake for her? or something along e line
simple normal car...easy to drive...m3Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm what car did u change to?![]()
tat reservist thing ah? or vacation?Originally posted by hisoka:mother's day i in hk le![]()
vacationOriginally posted by alexkusu:tat reservist thing ah? or vacation?
go china for shoppingOriginally posted by hisoka:vacation
any suggestions on where to go or what to buy?
Originally posted by alexkusu:simple normal car...easy to drive...m3
shoippping dun dare go china lah wait get lousy stuff.Originally posted by alexkusu:go china for shopping
go shanghai to eat dumplings![]()
sleep too much will jsut get mroe tired and sleepy one. suggest you go do some exercises or somethign nowOriginally posted by the Bear:just don't buy roast goose home
darn.. i think i really am burnt out.. i slept most of the day away and i'm actually sleepy now