Originally posted by hisoka:sleep too much will jsut get mroe tired and sleepy one. suggest you go do some exercises or somethign now![]()
Hisk, if our ICT is in Kowloon, ho seh liao.Originally posted by hisoka:vacation
any suggestions on where to go or what to buy?
thats pretty expensive for a Mazda 3 ehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:that's like saying Monaro my grandma also can drive..
you know a M3 costs S$300k ++ here..![]()
buy snake wine..Originally posted by hisoka:shoippping dun dare go china lah wait get lousy stuff.
and hor stuff in china wait dunno what animal or what is inside![]()
gah, you got me.Originally posted by alexkusu:thats pretty expensive for a Mazda 3 eh
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats pretty expensive for a Mazda 3 eh
60-70k is quite alot.Originally posted by LazerLordz:gah, you got me.
okay la, Mazda 3 is below 100k.. should be 60-70k ba..
hei..wat ru up2? not yet sleepin?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
i shall name Alfa "Miss IMDB" for her movie marathons, she should know all the movies by heart now..Originally posted by alfagal:wathicn e shinning..its playing for 2hrs now..loooooong show
Originally posted by alfagal:wathicn e shinning..its playing for 2hrs now..loooooong show
Originally posted by alfagal:oh yes e bear, i see e 'hereess johnny' part now..keke
huh e popeye gal?Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. the mayhem starts..
if my brains don't fail me, the wife is played by the same lady who played Olive Oyl
Originally posted by alfagal:IMDB?
haha how i can i possibly finish all e movies in e world?
yeah alex, its bit slow... but somewhat diff from wat we watch today, so its still rather refreshing
Originally posted by alfagal:finishing le lar...they chasing ard in e maze
Originally posted by alfagal:dunno where to get those two movies...
was munching my chips though...