what gown??Originally posted by rainee:got my gown!![]()
graduation gownOriginally posted by hisoka:what gown??
oh. that one. i wonder why they make guys wear skirts for their important dayOriginally posted by rainee:graduation gown![]()
where got skirt?Originally posted by hisoka:oh. that one. i wonder why they make guys wear skirts for their important day![]()
erm not skirt meh?? okz lah dress lor.Originally posted by rainee:where got skirt?
the cap i reserved was one size bigger...but luckily they let me exchange it for a smaller one![]()
it is a gown la and u will be wearing pants inside oso maOriginally posted by hisoka:erm not skirt meh?? okz lah dress lor.
not pants at all not skirt is what???
its called a dress alsoOriginally posted by rainee:it is a gown la and u will be wearing pants inside oso ma![]()
what happened?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
just had a convo with 2 police officers..![]()
was choking my friend at the traffic junction while waiting for the pedestrain light.. den the romeo car stop n the officers came out.. we realised it was my senior serving NS..Originally posted by LazerLordz:what happened?
Originally posted by Pitot:was choking my friend at the traffic junction while waiting for the pedestrain light.. den the romeo car stop n the officers came out.. we realised it was my senior serving NS..Talk abit with him den he left liao.
Most of my seniors get posted back to my NPC while serving NS..I'm quite safe in my neighbourhood. Ah, the dark side of the force.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
got bodyguard..Originally posted by Pitot:Most of my seniors get posted back to my NPC while serving NS..I'm quite safe in my neighbourhood. Ah, the dark side of the force.![]()
hey, same to you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:got bodyguard..
okay off to bed I go.. nites to you and any lurkers..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:back from supper
got meh..Originally posted by alfagal:wa see me so happy ar