yeah lor dunno why you girls need so many different type for what. then must waste time and brain cells to think which to wear.Originally posted by coolger03:guys cannot compare with gers leh...
u never go shopping centre to see? ladies shoes got soooo many different kinds...
haha maybe hor...Originally posted by coolger03:cos u r not at home mah...
when i was studying, i had only 3 pairs of slippers, 1 pair of sneaks and 1 pair formal shoes...
but once u r home and working... the no will double/ triple...
yea lor...guys one like..no variation one leh...all looks the same...maybe just the color niaOriginally posted by coolger03:guys cannot compare with gers leh...
u never go shopping centre to see? ladies shoes got soooo many different kinds...
i dun have dat many la, but sometimes need to match the clothes and function u attend oso ma...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor dunno why you girls need so many different type for what. then must waste time and brain cells to think which to wear.![]()
yah lor... their dressing not as interesting as the gers...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...guys one like..no variation one leh...all looks the same...maybe just the color nia
same goes for clothes![]()
must match mah... thou my mom always complain that i'm wearing my slippers too often...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor dunno why you girls need so many different type for what. then must waste time and brain cells to think which to wear.![]()
dun anyhow wish hor. wait you see some guy wearing sphagetti and you puke dun blame meOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...guys one like..no variation one leh...all looks the same...maybe just the color nia
same goes for clothes![]()
one whole room full of shoes?Originally posted by rainee:haha maybe hor...
but some of my frens here, even when studying oledi got a lot of shoes le...cannot imagine wat will happen when they go work dat time![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:must match mah... thou my mom always complain that i'm wearing my slippers too often...
but when wearing formal wear, u cannot match with slippers rite?
then heels also got so many different height one... must see going out with tall or short guys, then wear accordingly mah.... see, it's all for the guys' good hor...
yup...Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... their dressing not as interesting as the gers...
wah... so hospitable ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:Coolger03
welcome! welcome!![]()
thats why we guys have one formal/leather shoe and one sneakersOriginally posted by coolger03:must match mah... thou my mom always complain that i'm wearing my slippers too often...
but when wearing formal wear, u cannot match with slippers rite?
then heels also got so many different height one... must see going out with tall or short guys, then wear accordingly mah.... see, it's all for the guys' good hor...
me always hospitable one ehOriginally posted by coolger03:wah... so hospitable ah?
Originally posted by rainee:yup...
actually today went for shopping, my fren spent so much time looking for a tie to give to her bf...then she said she only want branded one, i saw got one very nice tie but the brand is not dat famous, then she said she dun wan
dunno wats her obsession with branded stuff
she must be one of those brand obssessed idiots.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
actually today went for shopping, my fren spent so much time looking for a tie to give to her bf...then she said she only want branded one, i saw got one very nice tie but the brand is not dat famous, then she said she dun wan
dunno wats her obsession with branded stuff
Originally posted by alexkusu:me always hospitable one eh
u speak machiam im not hospitable n unfriendly eh![]()
ur tone indicates a level of surprise i find insultingOriginally posted by the Bear:you're hospitable?
maybe...need to dedicate one whole room in her hse to put shoesOriginally posted by coolger03:one whole room full of shoes?
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur tone indicates a level of surprise i find insulting![]()
me also welcome u wor...Originally posted by coolger03:wah... so hospitable ah?
yup...i told her to just get the tie cos it looks nice, in the end she chose another one which doesnt look as nice but just cos it is of a more well known brandOriginally posted by the Bear:i've seen many of these people before
they'd spend $100 on a $5 item because there's a tag attached to it... sadly, they all come from the same sweatshops in China these days