Originally posted by alexkusu:ur tone indicates a level of surprise i find insulting![]()
her jeans also must come from levi's oneOriginally posted by hisoka:she must be one of those brand obssessed idiots.![]()
somehow for me, unbranded stuff suits me better wor...Originally posted by alexkusu:for me, i buy things that catch my fancy..or i deem suits me...unbranded or not
but i have a habit of going after limited edition goodsnot sure if thats a good thing or not
ties also not much variety... except for designs... and when u wear tie, u dun show the label out mah.. she's too rich, money dunno go where to spend is it??Originally posted by rainee:yup...
actually today went for shopping, my fren spent so much time looking for a tie to give to her bf...then she said she only want branded one, i saw got one very nice tie but the brand is not dat famous, then she said she dun wan
dunno wats her obsession with branded stuff
Originally posted by the Bear:i shall now attempt to dream up words to insult lexy
time for a nap
have a great weekend everyone!
actually levis although brand expensive, but the quality is pretty good.Originally posted by rainee:her jeans also must come from levi's oneother brand she wun even take a second glance
yeha lor. + i prefer those monocolour ties so no need designOriginally posted by coolger03:ties also not much variety... except for designs... and when u wear tie, u dun show the label out mah.. she's too rich, money dunno go where to spend is it??
ask her to make donations lor...
thanks....Originally posted by rainee:me also welcome u wor...![]()
/hugs and kisses coolger03 welcome alsoOriginally posted by coolger03:thanks....![]()
nap??Originally posted by the Bear:i shall now attempt to dream up words to insult lexy
time for a nap
have a great weekend everyone!
somehow...i prefer unlabelled, unbranded stuffsOriginally posted by rainee:somehow for me, unbranded stuff suits me better wor...
like somehow when I wear branded jeans they all look odd and feels weird on me, but when I get an unbranded one they will fit just nice![]()
dunno leh...she just insists on buying branded stuff lor...i told her sometimes unbranded things oso can look quite nice, but she just turns a deaf ear to watever i said abt dat, so now i stop saying anything leOriginally posted by coolger03:ties also not much variety... except for designs... and when u wear tie, u dun show the label out mah.. she's too rich, money dunno go where to spend is it??
ask her to make donations lor...
u poor thing..my heart bleeds for youOriginally posted by coolger03:nap??![]()
poor me, i'm still at work...
yupz i like those no design/plain clothes no label no nothing, but abit hard to getOriginally posted by alexkusu:somehow...i prefer unlabelled, unbranded stuffs
wen go out, dun have to worry much bout ur clothes..like get dirty or wat....cos not that exp ma
can u pls stop scaring a visitor who is a girl away?Originally posted by hisoka:/hugs and kisses coolger03 welcome also![]()
and easier to match also hor... shirt stripped or checked or plain also wun clash...Originally posted by hisoka:yeha lor. + i prefer those monocolour ties so no need design![]()
it is not dat expensive here...Originally posted by hisoka:actually levis although brand expensive, but the quality is pretty good.
yah lor, yah lor...Originally posted by rainee:can u pls stop scaring a visitor who is a girl away?![]()
awww...Originally posted by coolger03:nap??![]()
poor me, i'm still at work...
yupz thats the good part then no need to buy so many alsoOriginally posted by coolger03:and easier to match also hor... shirt stripped or checked or plain also wun clash...
haha yea...Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow...i prefer unlabelled, unbranded stuffs
wen go out, dun have to worry much bout ur clothes..like get dirty or wat....cos not that exp ma
hello...how can i help?Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor, yah lor...
my dear dear bbb not ard to protect me somemore...
u r so kind... remind me to return this favour...Originally posted by alexkusu:u poor thing..my heart bleeds for you
let me nap on your behalf instead.v
yup...actually i like purple tie on white shirt...Originally posted by coolger03:and easier to match also hor... shirt stripped or checked or plain also wun clash...